NAMEEMAILPHONE
Hunter, Andrew
Chief Information Officer
AHunter@leegov.com239-533-2300
Bristow, Jeff
Technician Senior
JBristow@leegov.com239-533-2108
Corey, Sean
Technician II-Audio Visual (AV)
SCorey@leegov.com239-533-2117
Loucks, Kevin
Project Manager - Technology Services
KLoucks@leegov.com239-533-7366
Scott, Denise
Website Content Coordinator
DScott@leegov.com239-533-2306
Sekulski, Georgia
Office Manager
SEKULSG@leegov.com239-533-2113
Skweir, Michael
Project Manager - Technology Services
SKWEIRMJ@leegov.com239-533-7332
Smith, Keith
Television Production Specialist
SMITHJK@leegov.com239-533-2114

GIS

Hoyt, Amy
GIS Manager
AHoyt@leegov.com239-533-8558
McMullen, Helena
GIS Data Steward
HMcMullen@leegov.com239-533-8168
Watts, Shellie
GIS Coordinator
SWatts@leegov.com239-533-8169
Wynne, Hunter
GIS System Administrator
HWynne@leegov.com239-533-8780