Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE
Grant, Damon
Director
DGrant@leegov.com239-281-9086
Admire, B Randall
Supervisor, Electrical Shop
BAdmire@leegov.com239-707-8548
Adorno, Edwin
Tradesworker IV
EAdorno@leegov.com239-707-6510
Aeschliman, Tom
Tradesworker III
TAeschliman@leegov.com239-822-3275
Al-Bahou, Ayoub
Engineering Manager II
AAl-Bahou@leegov.com239-707-2515
Alexander, Ronald
Tradesworker III
RAlexander2@leegov.com239-839-4173
Amelio, Susan
Office Assistant, Sr.
SAmelio@leegov.com239-338-2029
Atisele, Fidele
Trades Worker III
FAtisele@leegov.com239-634-3436
Avoglia, William
Engineering Inspector
WAvoglia@leegov.com239-707-3821
Baer, David
Tradesworker IV
DBaer@leegov.com239-707-6381
Baer, John
Tradesworker III
JBaer@leegov.com239-707-8231
Baker, Joshua
Tradesworker III
JBaker@leegov.com239-822-2143
Bare, Ted
Contract Specialist
TBare@leegov.com239-707-2421
Barr, Millard
Locksmith
MBarr@leegov.com239-707-3817
Behr, Lin
AiM Supervisor, Facilities
LBehr@leegov.com239-533-6277
Blank, Theresa
Interior Design Specialist
TBlank@leegov.com239-533-8370
Brayton, Joseph
Tradesworker III
JBrayton@leegov.com239-839-1980
Briggs, John
Tradesworker III
JBriggs@leegov.com239-271-6890
Brillhart, Erik
Tradesworker IV
EBrillhart@leegov.com239-357-0271
Brown, Willis
Tradesworker II
WBrown3@leegov.com239-839-6004
Buck, James
Tradesworker III
JBuck@leegov.com239-707-6723
Bullock, Anthony
Tradesworker II
ABullock@leegov.com239-707-5729
Byers, Jason
Tradesworker IV
JByers@leegov.com239-707-0982
Cail, James
Locksmith
JCail@leegov.com239-707-5640
Caride, Jesus
Tradesworker IV
JCaride@leegov.com239-338-2567
Cassel, Kevin
Tradesworker III
KCassel@leegov.com239-281-8849
Castro, Enrique
Tradesworker III
ECastro@leegov.com239-839-0205
Cerra, Peter
Tradesworker III
PCerra@leegov.com239-707-6465
Cira, Tony
Tradesworker IV
TCira@leegov.com239-839-8634
Cook, Chris
Facilities Coordinator
CCook@leegov.com239-533-4800
Coulter, Darryl
Project Manager
DCoulter@leegov.com239-707-0019
Cruz, Hernan
Tradesworker III
HCruz@leegov.com239-707-2471
Cruz, Michaelene
Administrative Assistant
MCruz@leegov.com239-533-8505
Dano, Marco
Energy Manager, Green Building Initiatives
MDano@leegov.com239-707-2333
Dearborn, Beverly
Fiscal Manager
BDearborn@leegov.com239-533-8521
Dufresne, Normand
Tradesworker IV
NDufresne@leegov.com239-707-3013
Edwards, Edward
Tradesworker IV
EEdwards@leegov.com239-707-5439
Felde, Thomas
Tradesworker III
TFelde@leegov.com239-823-7423
Fergason, Edward
Tradesworker III
EFergason@leegov.com239-839-2684
Fielden, Timothy
Tradesworker IV
TFielden@leegov.com239-707-5785
Forren, Carroll
Tradesworker III
CForren@leegov.com239-826-4775
French, Stanley
Admin Support Supervisor
SFrench@leegov.com239-707-0182
Giovannozzi, Philip
Tradesworker III
PGiovannozzi@leegov.com239-246-9675
Gusler, Alexander
Tradesworker III
AGusler@leegov.com239-707-8482
Hagan, Casey
Tradesworker III
CHagan@leegov.com239-410-7917
Harris, Randall
Project Manager
RHarris@leegov.com239-707-2481
Harsh, Karl
Tradesworker IV
KHarsh@leegov.com239-839-7032
Hasty, Timothy
Supervisor, Jail Shop
THasty@leegov.com239-338-2028
Heinkel, Benjamin
Trades Worker II HVAC
BHeinkel@leegov.com239-533-9000
Jenkins, Carey
Design Manager
CJenkins@leegov.com239-533-8375
Kapke, William
Tradesworker III
WKapke@leegov.com239-281-8721
Kelso, John
Tradesworker III
JKelso@leegov.com239-834-4349
Klein, Bonnie
Supervisor, IEQ Shop
BKlein@leegov.com239-707-5668
LaManna, Robert
Tradesworker IV
RLaManna@leegov.com239-771-2811
Langford, Darryl
Tradesworker II
DLangford@leegov.com239-634-8011
LaRochelle, Gerald
Tradesworker IV
GLaRochelle@leegov.com239-839-6821
Lawler, Edward
Tradesworker III
ELawler@leegov.com239-707-0264
Lewis, Tom
Tradesworker III
TLewis2@leegov.com239-344-6747
Lovell, Chris
Tradesworker III
CLovell@leegov.com239-839-8591
Luersen, Leonard
Tradesworker III
LLuersen@leegov.com239-822-3753
Mayhew, Rob
Tradesworker III
RMayhew@leegov.com239-628-2862
McBride, Timothy
Tradesworker IV
TMcBride@leegov.com239-357-0325
McGary, Jeffrey
Tradesworker IV
JMcGary@leegov.com239-707-6448
McKart, Gary
Coordinator, PM's
GMcKart@leegov.com239-707-6450
Merino, Paul
Senior supply specialist
PMerino@leegov.com239-634-7581
Miles, Donnie
Supervisor, Plumbing & Irrigation Shop
DMiles@leegov.com239-707-6523
Montgomery, Clayton
Tradesworker III
CMontgomery@leegov.com239-533-9000
Montgomery, Lydia
Office Manager
LMontgomery@leegov.com239-533-8527
Morello, Julie
Senior Supply Specialist
JMorello@leegov.com239-533-9062
Morris, Steven
Tradesworker IV
SMorris@leegov.com239-707-6532
Musheff, Scott
Project Manager Senior
SMusheff@leegov.com239-533-8505
Nash, Rebecca
Facilities Coordinator
RNash@leegov.com239-533-9004
Newell, Jewel
Administrative Assistant
JNewell@leegov.com239-533-9000
Nolon, Paul
Tradesworker III
PNolon@leegov.com239-822-0821
Obrien, Peter
Sr. Engineering Tech.
PObrien@leegov.com239-533-8111
Osborne, Howard
Tradesworker IV
HOsborne@leegov.com239-338-2030
Pavese, Michael
Principal Planner
MPavese@leegov.com239-533-8360
Perry, Marvin
Tradesworker II
MPerry@leegov.com239-338-2030
Peters, Chris
Tradesworker III
CPeters@leegov.com239-826-4745
Petro, Martin
Tradesworker IV
MPetro@leegov.com239-707-6593
Pinheiro, David
Project Manager
DPinheiro@leegov.com239-357-8547
Prado, Jose
Supervisor, Facilities
JPrado@leegov.com239-822-7156
Prout, Joshua
Tradesworker III
JProut@leegov.com239-826-8534
Quintanilla, Raul
Tradesworker IV
RQuintanilla@leegov.com239-707-1285
Rimmer, Peter
Tradesworker IV
PRimmer@leegov.com239-822-0225
Rivera Miranda, Eduardo
Tradesworker III
ERiveraMiranda@leegov.com239-338-2030
Rodriguez, Alex
Design Specialist
ARodriguez2@leegov.com239-707-2490
Rodriguez, Silvia
Administrative Assistant
SRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-8841
Rosario, Michael
Supervisor, Mechanical Shop
MRosario@leegov.com239-707-6612
Rowland, Barnester
Tradesworker IV
BRowland@leegov.com239-707-6616
Ryerson, John
Tradesworker III
JRyerson@leegov.com239-826-6866
Sanchez, Hector
Tradesworker III
HSanchez@leegov.com239-834-1418
Sepulveda, Leonides
Tradesworker III
LSepulveda@leegov.com239-707-8100
Shields, Arthur
Tradesworker III
AShields@leegov.com239-839-2270
Shreves, Kristopher
Tradesworker III
KShreves@leegov.com239-281-6926
Shute, Steve
Tradesworker III
SShute@leegov.com239-707-7645
Simpson, James
Tradesworker IV
JSimpson@leegov.com239-707-7943
Smith, Anthony
Tradesworker III
ASmith@leegov.com239-357-0198
Snyder, Jason
Tradesworker III
JSnyder@leegov.com239-707-4782
Stahl, William
Tradesworker III
WStahl@leegov.com239-839-8961
Starr, Mike
Supervisor, Mechanical Shop
MStarr@leegov.com239-822-2907
Stephens, Michael
Tradesworker II
MStephens@leegov.com239-826-3616
Storck, Patrick
Sr. Maintenance Worker
PStorck@leegov.com239-338-2030
Sumner, Joanne
Supervisor, MARS Warehouse
JSumner@leegov.com239-533-9020
Swartz, Andrew
Tradesworker III
ASwartz@leegov.com239-707-6356
Thorp, Craig
Tradesworker III
CThorp@leegov.com239-822-7156
Tipton, George
Tradesworker II
GTipton@leegov.com239-338-2030
Toomey, Kevin
Tradesworker III
KToomey@leegov.com239-839-4159
Travis, Mark
Tradesworker IV
MTravis@leegov.com239-707-6665
Turner, John
Supervisor, Paint Shop/Locksmiths
JPTurner@leegov.com239-823-0846
Vincent, Zachary
Tradesworker II
ZVincent@leegov.com239-707-5769
Warren, Jeremy
Tradesworker IV
JWarren@leegov.com239-839-2168
Weinmeister, Daniel
Tradesworker III
DWeinmeister@leegov.com239-707-6466
Weis, Daniel
Manager Public Works Programs
DWeis@leegov.com239-707-6719
Welle, William
Technician Senior
WWelle@leegov.com239-533-8505
Whalen, Richard
Project Manager
RWhalen@leegov.com239-281-5258
White, Michael
Tradesworker III
MWhite@leegov.com239-533-9000
Wilkinson, Michael
Supervisor, BAS Shop
MWilkinson@leegov.com239-707-8296
Wolters, Richard
Tradesworker IV
RWolters@leegov.com239-357-0277
Wright, David
Tradesworker III
DWright@leegov.com239-338-2030
Young, Kenneth
Supervisor, Carpenter Shop
KAYoung@leegov.com239-707-6725

MSTBU

Geissler, Melissa
MSTBU Coordinator
MGeissler@leegov.com239-533-8848