NAMEEMAILPHONE

Plan Review

Brown, Diana
Plan Reviewer
DBrown3@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48827
Delnay, Thomas
CHIEF, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
TDelnay@leegov.com239-533-8823
Ennis, Gary
Planning Technician
GEnnis@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48814
Gouley, Michele
Plan Reviewer
MGouley@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48828
Jacoby, Billie
COORDINATOR, COMMUNITY RATING SYSTEM (CRS)
BJacoby@leegov.com239-533-8948
Kee, Silvana
Plan Reviewer
SKee@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48812
Krzastek, Loretta
Plan Reviewer
LKrzastek@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48822
McNulty, Shawn
Building Official
SMcNulty@leegov.com239-533-8320
Notte, Constantine
Plan Reviewer
CNotte@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48824
Piper, Myles
Plan Reviewer
MPiper@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48823
Ramsey, Linda
Plan Reviewer
LRamsey@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48832
Reynolds, Sharon
Plan Reviewer
SReynolds@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48834
Salo, John
Plan Reviewer
JSalo@leegov.com239-533-8191
Simes, Randy
Plan Reviewer
RSimes@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48831
Sloan, Linda
Plan Reviewer
LSloan@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48833
Spaar, Patricia
Plan Reviewer
PSpaar@leegov.com239-533-8302
Weis, Alan
Plan Reviewer
AWeis@leegov.com239-533-8597 x48825