NAMEEMAILPHONE

Bonita Springs Library

Blumberg, Sheryl
Library Associate
SBlumberg@leegov.com239-533-4860
Daugherty, Carole
Library Associate
CDaugherty@leegov.com239-533-4860
Houston, Linda
Librarian
LHouston@leegov.com239-533-4860
Hubler, Dorothy
Library Page
DHubler@leegov.com239-533-4860
Kim, Mijung
Library Page
MKim@leegov.com239-533-4865
Pollock, Maureen
Senior Librarian, Branch Manager
MPollock@leegov.com239-533-4870
Shea, Ruth
Library Assitant, On-Call Library
RShea@leegov.com239-533-4866
Suggs, Patricia
PSuggs@leegov.com239-533-4860