NAMEEMAILPHONE

Bonita Springs Library

Anderson, Sarah
Library Assistant
SAnderson3@leegov.com239-533-4873
Bailey, Virginia
Library Associate
VBailey@leegov.com239-533-4860
Brooks, Monica
Library Page
MBrooks@leegov.com239-533-4860
Bryan, Alexandra
Library Assistant
ABryan@leegov.com239-533-4860
Burkett, Samantha
Library Associate, Circulation Supervisor
SBurkett@leegov.com239-533-4860
Gravlin, Karen
Librarian, Senior
KGravlin@leegov.com239-533-4870
Hunter, Evelyn
Librarian
EHunter2@leegov.com239-533-4860
Kim, Mijung
Library Page
MKim@leegov.com239-533-4865
Richardson, Susan
Library Assistant
SRichardson@leegov.com239-533-4860
Suggs, Patricia
Library Assistant
PSuggs@leegov.com239-533-4860
Sullivan, Marie
Librarian
MSullivan@leegov.com239-533-4860
Valdes, Evelyn
Librarian
EValdes@leegov.com239-533-4860