Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration - Emergency Medical Services

Abes, Benjamin
Deputy Director/EMS Chief
Benjamin.Abes@leegov.com239-533-3911
Allen, Anne
Paramedic
AAllen@leegov.com239-533-3911
Bertulli, Robert
Captain, Administration
RBertulli@leegov.com239-533-3396
Bonacquisti, Anthony
Lieutenant
ABonacquisti@leegov.com239-533-3911
Boyd, Dominick
Lieutenant
DBoyd@leegov.com239-533-3592
Briscoe, Eileen
EMS Captain
EBriscoe@leegov.com239-533-3911
Collins, Bruce
Captain
BCollins@leegov.com239-533-3911
Corujo, Adrian
Lieutenant
ACorujo@leegov.com239-533-3911
Davison, Craig
Lieutenant
CDavison@leegov.com239-533-3911
Demos, Heather
Lieutenant
HDemos@leegov.com239-533-3911
Drake, Drew
Lieutenant
DDrake@leegov.com239-533-3595
Hamel, Michael
Captain
MHamel@leegov.com239-533-3911
Higgins, Douglas
EMS Operations Manager
DHiggins@leegov.com239-533-3911
Johnson, Colin
EMS Lieutenant
CAJohnson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Maguire, Joseph
EMS Training Manager
JMaguire@leegov.com239-533-3917
Mcsheehy, Michael
Lieutenant
MMcsheehy@leegov.com239-533-3911
Nunez, James
Lieutenant
JNunez@leegov.com239-533-3911
Onorevole, Kevin
Lieutenant
KOnorevole@leegov.com239-533-3911
Panem, Warren
Captain
WPanem@leegov.com239-533-3911
Phillips, Scott
Lieutenant, EMS
SPhillips@leegov.com239-533-3911
Poirier, Keith
EMS Captain
KPoirier@leegov.com239-533-3911
Shields, Mariellen
Lieutenant
MShields@leegov.com239-533-3911
Thompson, Adam
Lieutenant
AThompson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Tschappat, Ricky
Lieutenant
RTschappat@leegov.com239-533-3911
Watson, Daren
Lieutenant
DWatson@leegov.com239-533-3911
Wicburg, Christopher
Lieutenant
CWicburg@leegov.com239-533-3911
Winters, Steven
Lieutenant
SWinters@leegov.com239-533-3911