NAMEEMAILPHONE

Traffic

Bataille, Abner
Tradesworker III
ABataille@leegov.com239-533-9500
Berner, James
Technician Senior
JBerner@leegov.com239-533-9400
Carpenter, Brad
Technician Senior
BCarpenter@leegov.com239-533-9500
Carswell, Robert
Traffic Technician
RCarswell@leegov.com239-533-9500
Coggins, Gregory
Traffic Engineer
GCoggins@leegov.com239-533-9500
Dalton, John
Technician II
JDalton@leegov.com239-533-9500
Denien, Len
Centracs Vender
LDenien@leegov.com239-533-9500
Dey, Donny
Senior Supply Specialist
DDey@leegov.com239-533-9500
Fencil, James
Technician Senior
JFencil@leegov.com239-533-9500
Goodwin, Russell
Traffic Sign Technician
RGoodwin@leegov.com239-533-9500
Gustafson, Mark
Traffic Technician
MGustafson@leegov.com239-533-9500
Herman, Mary Ellen
Technician Senior
MHerman@leegov.com239-533-9500
Hunt, Harry
Engineering Tech II
HHunt@leegov.com239-533-9500
Jansen, Stephen
Traffic Engineering Manager I
JANSENSJ@leegov.com239-533-8503
Lingwall, Sean
Traffic Engineer
SLingwall@leegov.com239-533-9500
McCracken, James
Database Analyst Sr.
JMcCracken@leegov.com239-533-9500
Miller, Bryan
PW Project Manager Senior
BMiller@leegov.com239-533-8562
Miller, Craig
Tradesworker II
CMiller2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Miller, John
Supervisor, Tech Support
JMiller2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Motto, Joseph
Resigned
JMotto@leegov.com239-533-9500
Musselman, William
Heavy Equipment Operator
WMusselman@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mutz, Kelly
Technician Sr.
KMutz@leegov.com239-533-8580
Nault, Kevin
Engineering Tech
KNault@leegov.com239-533-9500
Nelson, James
Technician II
JNelson@leegov.com239-533-9500
Padgett, Michael
Public Works, Project Manager Senior
MPadgett@leegov.com239-533-9500
Palmer, Scott
Traffic Signal System Specialist
SPalmer@leegov.com239-533-9500
Parbs, Richard
Technician II
RParbs@leegov.com239-533-9500
Pietrzyk, Jeff
Tradesworker III
JPietrzyk@leegov.com239-533-9500
Price, Robert
TOC Manager / Senior Engineer
RPrice@leegov.com239-533-9532
Reno, Nick
NReno@leegov.com239-533-9500
Roth, Robert
Traffic Technician
RRoth@leegov.com239-533-9500
Say, Mike
Public Works Project Manager Senior
MSay@leegov.com239-533-9500
Shell, Michael
Database Analyst, Senior
MShell@leegov.com239-533-9500
Subia, Arturo
Technician Senior
ASubia@leegov.com239-533-9500