NAMEEMAILPHONE
Arnold, Elizabeth
Admin Support
EArnold@leegov.com239-533-2245
Ashcraft, Erin
HR Coordinator
EAshcraft@leegov.com239-533-2176
Benedict, Joy
Receptionist
JBenedict@leegov.com239-533-2245
Burks, Wendy
HR Business Partner
WBurks@leegov.com239-533-2011
Butzler, Christine
Receptionist
CButzler@leegov.com239-533-2245
Drake, Dylan
Manager, Talent Acquisition & Compensation
DrakeD@leegov.com239-533-2005
Dusek, Shelly
HR Business Partner
SDusek@leegov.com239-533-2002
Elkins, Lee
HR Business Partner
LElkins@leegov.com239-533-2007
Ferdinand, Alicia
Admin Support
AFerdinand@leegov.com239-533-2245
Fournier, Shawn
Manager, HR Operations
SFournier@leegov.com239-533-2018
Gonzalez, Kim
Admin Support
KGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-2111
Henke, Summer
Employee Health Services Specialist
SHenke@leegov.com239-533-2067
Herrera, Rosanna
Fiscal Officer
RHerrera@leegov.com239-533-2012
Kelley, Dee
Talent Acquisition Specialist
DKelley@leegov.com239-533-2008
Li, Guixiang
Compensation Specialist
GLi@leegov.com239-533-2197
Mcdowell, Stephen
HR Data Specialist
SMcdowell@leegov.com239-533-2010
Music, Rosanna
Compliance Specialist
RMusic@leegov.com239-533-2015
Osborne, Marion
Benefits Specialist
MOsborne@leegov.com239-533-2001
Peterson, Lynne
Manager, Benefits & Fiscal
HPeterson@leegov.com239-533-2014
Skiba, Brenda
Talent Acquisition Specialist
BSkiba@leegov.com239-533-2016
Smith, Janice
Sr. Benefits Specialist
SMITHJC@leegov.com239-533-2017
Snow, Elizabeth
Manager, HR Information Systems
ESnow@leegov.com239-533-2004
Teeter, Pamela
Talent Acquisition Specialist
PTeeter@leegov.com239-533-2013
Veilleux, Kimberly
Benefits Specialist
KVeilleux@leegov.com239-533-2009
Welborn, Beckie
Admin Support
BWelborn@leegov.com239-533-2245
Witlin, Michele
Talent Acquisition Specialist
MWitlin@leegov.com239-533-2245