Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE
Arnold, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant
EArnold@leegov.com239-533-2245
Ashcraft, Erin
Human Resources Specialist
EAshcraft@leegov.com239-533-2176
Burks, Wendy
Human Resources Analyst
WBurks@leegov.com239-533-2011
Covyeau, Debra
Office Assistant Senior
DCovyeau@leegov.com239-533-2245
Drake, Dylan
Manager, Human Resources
DrakeD@leegov.com239-533-2005
Dusek, Shelly
Human Resources Analyst
SDusek@leegov.com239-533-2002
Elkins, Lee
Human Resources Generalist
LElkins@leegov.com239-533-2007
Ferdinand, Alicia
Office Assistant
AFerdinand@leegov.com239-533-2245
Fournier, Shawn
Supervisor, Human Resources
SFournier@leegov.com239-533-2018
Garrett, Kimberly
Supervisor, Human Resources
KGarrett@leegov.com239-533-2003
Gonzalez, Kim
Office Assistant
KGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-2111
Henke, Summer
Human Resources Analyst
SHenke@leegov.com239-533-2067
Herrera, Rosanna
Fiscal Officer
RHerrera@leegov.com239-533-2012
Kelley, Dee
Human Resources Generalist
DKelley@leegov.com239-533-2008
Lopez-Torres, Yeleni
Human Resources Analyst
YLopez-Torres@leegov.com239-533-2002
Mcdowell, Stephen
Human Resources Analyst
SMcdowell@leegov.com239-533-2010
Music, Rosanna
Human Resources Generalist
RMusic@leegov.com239-533-2015
Osborne, Marion
Human Resources Generalist
MOsborne@leegov.com239-533-2001
Peterson, Lynne
Manager, Human Resources
HPeterson@leegov.com239-533-2014
Skiba, Brenda
Human Resources Analyst
BSkiba@leegov.com239-533-2016
Smith, Janice
Human Resources Generalist
SMITHJC@leegov.com239-533-2017
Snow, Elizabeth
Human Resources Generalist
ESnow@leegov.com239-533-2004
Teeter, Pamela
Human Resources Analyst
PTeeter@leegov.com239-533-2013
Veilleux, Kimberly
Human Resources Analyst
KVeilleux@leegov.com239-533-2009
Welborn, Beckie
Office Assistant
BWelborn@leegov.com239-533-2245