NAMEEMAILPHONE

Signs

Atkins, Thomas
Traffic Markings Technician
TAtkins@leegov.com239-533-9500
Davis, William
Traffic Sign Technician
WDavis@leegov.com239-533-9500
Facella, George
Sign Fabricator
gfacella@leegov.com239-533-9500
Goode, Mark
Traffic Technician Markings
MGoode@leegov.com239-533-9500
Hart, Randy A.
Crew Supervisor
RHart@leegov.com239-533-9500
Kay, Darryl
Traffic Sign Technician
DKay@leegov.com239-533-9500
Larriviere, Chris
Traffic Markings Technician
CLarriviere@leegov.com239-533-9500
Maddox, Shawn
Traffic Markings Technician
SMaddox@leegov.com239-533-9500
Martin, David
DMartin2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mason, Frank
Traffic Markings Technician
FMason@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mason, Jed R.
Technician Sr.
JMason@leegov.com239-533-9500
Mason, Luke
Crew Supervisor
LMason2@leegov.com239-533-9500
Peregrin, Ronald
Sign Fabricator
rperegrin@leegov.com239-533-9500
Sanchez, Ernesto
Traffic Markings Technician
ESanchez@leegov.com239-533-9500
Scroggins, Clifford G.
Technician II
CScroggins@leegov.com239-533-9400
Sheard, Andrew
Traffic Markings Technician
ASheard@leegov.com239-533-9500
Taylor, Michael
MTaylor@leegov.com239-533-9500
Vasiloff, Daniel F.
Public Works Project Manager
DVasiloff@leegov.com239-533-9500
Williams, Brian
Traffic Technician Signs
BWilliams@leegov.com239-533-9500
Williams, Donald P.
Crew Supervisor
DWilliams@leegov.com239-533-9500