NAMEEMAILPHONE
Wesch, Richard
County Attorney
RWesch@leegov.com239-533-2236
Ali, Ann
Legal Office Specialist
AAli@leegov.com239-533-2236
Amburgey, Susan
Legal Office Manager
SAmburgey@leegov.com239-533-2236
Boone, Tina
Senior Legal Administrative Assistant
TBoone@leegov.com239-533-2236
Daue, Brenda
Legal Administrative Assistant
BDaue@leegov.com239-533-2236
Delgiacco, Carolyn
Senior Legal Administrative Assistant
CDelgiacco@leegov.com239-533-2236
Fesperman, Ashley
Assistant County Attorney
AFesperman@leegov.com239-533-2236
Fraser, Andrea
Deputy County Attorney
AFraser@leegov.com239-533-2236
Fredyma, John
Senior Assistant County Attorney
JFredyma@leegov.com239-533-2236
Hagen, Gregory
Senior Assistant Port Authority County Attorney
GHagen@leegov.com239-533-2236
Holloway, James
Assistant County Attorney
JHolloway@leegov.com239-533-2236
Hurst, Sonja
Paralegal
SHurst@leegov.com239-533-2236
Jacob, Michael
Deputy County Attorney
MJacob@leegov.com239-533-2236
Kokotilo, Sandra
Legal Administrative Assistant
SKokotilo@leegov.com239-533-2236
Lancaster, Laurie
Legal Administrative Assistant
LLancaster@leegov.com239-533-2236
Lira, Louis
Assistant County Attorney
LLira@leegov.com239-533-2236
Paterna, Leah
Legal Administrative Assistant
LPaterna@leegov.com239-533-2236
Swindle, Amanda
Assistant County Attorney
ASwindle@leegov.com239-533-2040
Trank, Mark
Assistant County Attorney
MTrank@leegov.com239-533-2236