NAMEEMAILPHONE
Salyer, Glen
Interim Director
GSalyer@leegov.com239-533-2221
Armstrong, Renee
Property Acquisition Assistant
RArmstrong2@leegov.com239-533-8855
Bedwell, Shelia
Real Estate Title Examiner
SBedwell@leegov.com239-533-8746
Britton, Marla
Property Acquisition Agent
MBritton@leegov.com239-533-8745
Clemens, Robert
Land Acquisition Manager
CLEMENRG@leegov.com239-533-8747
Ehrnfelt, Paul
Property Acquisition Assistant
PEhrnfelt@leegov.com239-533-8377
Erschen, Leslie
Administrative Specialist
LErschen@leegov.com239-533-8843
Gomez, Keith
Property Acquisition Agent
KGOMEZ@leegov.com239-533-8743
Mann, Teresa
Senior Property Acquisition Agent
TMann@leegov.com239-533-8742
Pierce, Cherie
Property Acquisition Agent
CPierce@leegov.com239-533-8681