NAMEEMAILPHONE

East County Library

Allison, Sarah
Library Page
SAllison@leegov.com239-533-4200
Ashcraft, Doreen
Library Page
DAshcraft@leegov.com239-533-4200
Cruz, Birmary
Library Associate, Circulation Supervisor
BCruz@leegov.com239-533-4208
Farhadi, Shabnam
Librarian
SFarhadi@leegov.com239-533-4213
Fling, Jacqueline
Principal Librarian, Regional Manager
JFling@leegov.com239-533-4205
Flores, Olga
Library Assistant
OFlores@leegov.com239-533-4200
Gonzalez, Julitza
Library Assistant
JGonzalez2@leegov.com239-533-4200
Gresham, Elizabeth
Library Associate/Adult Reference
EGresham@leegov.com239-533-4200
Hagen, Riley
Librarian
RHagen@leegov.com239-533-4200
Hill, Nicole
Library Assistant
NHill@leegov.com239-533-4200
Hourigan, Lynn
Senior Librarian, Youth Services
LHourigan@leegov.com239-533-4200
Jacobs, Leona
Library Assistant
LJacobs@leegov.com239-533-4200
Kallas, Barbara
Library Page
BKallas@leegov.com239-533-4200
Kirchner, Andrew
Library Page
AKirchner@leegov.com239-533-4200
Loera, Yvette
Library Assistant
YLoera@leegov.com239-533-4200
Saiu, Alexander
Library Assistant
ASaiu@leegov.com239-533-4200
Schilling, Dora
Senior Librarian/Head of Reference
DSchilling@leegov.com239-533-4200
Schreur-Klein, Shannon
Librarian, Young Adult
SSchreur-Klein@leegov.com239-533-4200
Stein, Nathan
Library Assistant
NStein@leegov.com239-533-4200
Strausbaugh, Jennifer
Library Associate Youth Services
JStrausbaugh@leegov.com239-533-4200
Wetzel, Lynn
Librarian
LWetzel@leegov.com239-533-4200
Whatley, Diana
Library Assistant
DWhatley@leegov.com239-533-4200
Williams, Marsha
Library Associate
MWilliams@leegov.com239-533-4200
Zekri, Iman
Library Page
IZekri@leegov.com239-533-4200