Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Fiscal

Carbone, Cheryl
Sr. Fiscal Officer
CCarbone@leegov.com239-533-8134
Chambers, Lynn
Office Assistant
LChambers@leegov.com239-533-8533
Chapman, Colleen
Account Clerk, Sr.
CChapman@leegov.com239-533-8588
Dauti, Sandra
Senior Account Clerk
SDauti@leegov.com239-533-8315
DeMond, Donna
Senior Account Clerk
DDemond@leegov.com239-533-8107
King, Sharon
Fiscal Officer
SKing@leegov.com239-533-8541
Maldonado, Lucy
Fiscal Manager
LMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-8533
Merricks, Ann
Account Clerk, Sr.
AMerricks@leegov.com239-533-8192
Peregrin, Kelly
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
KPeregrin@leegov.com239-533-8528
Sanchez, Cindy
Fiscal Officer, Senior
CSanchez@leegov.com239-533-8574
Severson, Lillian
Senior Account Clerk
LSeverson@leegov.com239-533-8539
Thevenin, Marie
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
MThevenin@leegov.com239-533-8501
Thomas, Lyntoria
Senior Account Clerk
LThomas@leegov.com239-533-8511
Weinmeister, Nancy
Senior Account Clerk
NWeinmeister@leegov.com239-533-8563
Wilson, Amanda
Fiscal Officer
AWilson@leegov.com239-533-8551