NAMEEMAILPHONE

Fiscal

Berube, Pamela
Fiscal Officer
PBerube@leegov.com239-533-8541
Carbone, Cheryl
Sr. Fiscal Officer
CCarbone@leegov.com239-533-8134
Chambers, Lynn
Office Assistant
LChambers@leegov.com239-533-8533
Chapman, Colleen
Account Clerk, Sr.
CChapman@leegov.com239-533-8588
Dauti, Sandra
Senior Account Clerk
SDauti@leegov.com239-533-8315
DeMond, Donna
Senior Account Clerk
DDemond@leegov.com239-533-8107
Garner, Stacie
Senior Account Clerk
SGarner@leegov.com239-533-4823
Merricks, Ann
Account Clerk, Sr.
AMerricks@leegov.com239-533-8192
Peregrin, Kelly
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
KPeregrin@leegov.com239-533-8528
Pierce, Mary
Senior Account Clerk
MPierce@leegov.com239-533-8539
Salgado, Romaine
Temporary Administrative Assistant
RSalgado@leegov.com239-533-4500
Sanchez, Cindy
Fiscal Officer, Senior
CSanchez@leegov.com239-533-8574
Severson, Lillian
Senior Account Clerk
LSeverson@leegov.com239-533-8539
Thevenin, Marie
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
MThevenin@leegov.com239-533-8501
Weinmeister, Nancy
Senior Account Clerk
NWeinmeister@leegov.com239-533-8563
Wilson, Amanda
Fiscal Officer
AWilson@leegov.com239-533-8551