NAMEEMAILPHONE

Solid Waste

Alvarez, Jorge
Driver
JAlvarez2@leegov.com239-533-8928
Antoine, Lorna
Administrative Support Supv
LAntoine@Leegov.com239-533-8004
Becerra, Victor
Solid Waste, Operations Technician
VBecerra@leegov.com239-369-2545
Bernardini Jr., Jose
Temporary Driver
JBernardiniJr@leegov.com239-533-8970
Bonenberger, Aaron
Supply Inventory Administrator
ABonenberger@leegov.com239-533-0337
Brennstuhl, Kenneth
Driver, Solid Waste
KBrennstuhl@leegov.com239-533-8937
Burdick, William
Tradesworker I I I
WBurdick@leegov.com239-533-8916
Burgos-Guzman, Rosaura
Receptionist
RBurgos-Guzman@leegov.com239-533-8913
Capote, Gilberto
Driver, Solid Waste
GCapote@leegov.com239-533-8937
Cardullo, Clarence
Fleet Mechanic
CCardullo@leegov.com239-533-8963
Carrero, Noe
Driver, Solid Waste
NCarrero@leegov.com239-533-8913
Carter, David
Solid Waste, Operations Technician
DCarter@leegov.com863-675-3373
Cavanaugh, Amy
Scalehouse Attendant
ACavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-8919
Cobb, Anthony
Heavy Equipment Operator
ACobb@leegov.com239-533-8914
Coleman, Elizabeth
Fiscal Officer
EColeman@leegov.com239-533-8975
Collura, Nancy
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
NCollura@leegov.com239-533-8976
Colton, Leslie
Heavy Equipment Operator
LColton@leegov.com239-533-8928
Corvo, Victor
Driver, Solid Waste
VCorvo@leegov.com239-533-8937
Covert, Ernest
Driver, Solid Waste
ECovert@leegov.com239-533-8937
Deperry, Paul
Fleet Service Worker
PDeperry@leegov.com239-533-8963
Drapal, Travis
TDrapal@leegov.com239-369-2545
Echevarria, Yunior
Heavy Equipment Operator
YEchevarria@leegov.com239-533-8914
Eldridge, Timothy
Solid Waste, Operations Technician
TEldridge@leegov.com239-369-2545
Elliott, Necole
Scalehouse Attendant
NElliott@leegov.com239-533-8971
Fleming, Allan
Environmental Specialist, Sr
AFleming@leegov.com239-533-8010
Flood, Steven
Driver, Solid Waste
SFlood@leegov.com239-533-8937
Fournier, Jason
Manager, Public Utilities
JFournier@leegov.com239-533-8920
Frick, Megan
Scalehouse Attendant
MFrick@leegov.com239-533-8971
Frost, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JFrost@leegov.com239-533-8927
Funes, Angela
Office Manager
AFunes@leegov.com239-533-8918
Garrison, Morgan
Heavy Equipment Operator
MGarrison@leegov.com239-533-8914
Gonzalez, Abel
Driver, Solid Waste
AGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-8937
Gonzalez, Andres
Maintenance Worker
AGonzalez2@leegov.com239-533-8963
Gray, Laura
Engineering Manager I I
LGray@leegov.com239-533-8930
Grills, Eric
Fleet Mechanic Tech ll
EGrills@leegov.com239-533-8963
Guillen, Roberto
Heavy Equipment Operator
RGuillen@leegov.com239-533-8914
Gutierrez, Eric
Household Waste Collection Technician
EGutierrez@leegov.com239-533-8000
Hamilton, Neil
Crew Supv
NHamilton@leegov.com239-533-8927
Handley, Jeffrey
Driver, Solid Waste
JHandley2@leegov.com239-533-8937
Handley, Jessica
Scalehouse Attendant
JHandley@leegov.com239-369-2030
Helmick, David
Environmental Specialist, Sr
DHelmick@leegov.com239-533-8006
Hutcheson, Thanh
Administrative Specialist
THutcheson@leegov.com239-533-8913
Izquierdo, Luis
Driver, Solid Waste
LIzquierdo@leegov.com239-533-8937
Johnson, Jackie
Account Clerk
JJohnson3@leegov.com239-533-8973
Johnston, Andrew
Coordinator, Facilities
AJohnston@leegov.com239-533-8000
Kaiser, Joseph
Parks And Rec Maint Spec, Sr
JKaiser@leegov.com239-533-7275
Kallas, Katherine
Environmental Specialist, Sr
KKallas@leegov.com239-533-8014
Kantor, Brigitte
Manager, Public Utilities
BKantor@leegov.com239-533-8005
Kato, Gail
Fiscal Officer
GKato@leegov.com238-533-8974
Kennedy, Bridget
Scale house attendant
Bkennedy@leegov.com239-533-8971
Kilby, William
Crew Supv
WKilby@leegov.com239-533-8000
Koebel, Thomas
Driver, Solid Waste
TKoebel@leegov.com239-533-8000
Korince, Brett
Heavy Equipment Operator
BKorince@leegov.com239-533-8000
LaMontagne, Timothy
Manager, Public Utilities
TLaMontagne@leegov.com239-533-8960
Lesniak, Michele
Scalehouse Attendant
MLesniak@leegov.com239-533-8919
Litchfield, James
Solid Waste, Operations Technician
JLitchfield@leegov.com239-533-8000
Lizzio, Patricia
Crew Supv
PLizzio@leegov.com239-533-8000
Lodato, Tracey
Public Utilities Operations Manager
TLodato@leegov.com239-533-8933
Lopez-Sanches, Jumar
Driver, Solid Waste
JLopez-Sanches@leegov.com239-533-8937
Lynn, Steven
Solid Waste, Operations Technician
SLynn@leegov.com239-533-8000
Machuca Rodriguez, Rene
Household Waste Collection Technician
RMachucaRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-8000
Maldonado, Villafane
Construction & Demolition Operations Technician
VMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-8000
Maldonado, Wesley
Heavy Equipment Operator
WMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-8000
Marinell, Christopher
Environmental Specialist, Sr
CMarinell@leegov.com239-533-8000
McBride, Willie
Temp. Driver
WMcBride@leegov.com239-533-8000
McGirt, Jeffrey
Crew Supv
JMcGirt@leegov.com239-533-8000
Meneses, Francisco
Driver, Solid Waste
FMeneses@leegov.com239-533-8000
Meyers, Andrea
Scalehouse Attendant
AMeyers@leegov.com239-533-8919
Midgett, Robert
Crew Supv
RMidgett@leegov.com239-533-8000
Monroy, Linda
Public Works Project Manager Associate
LMonroy@leegov.com239-533-8000
Murphy, Kevin
Fleet Mechanic
KMurphy2@leegov.com239-533-8000
Museau, Marcel
Driver, Solid Waste
MMuseau@leegov.com239-533-8000
Norton, Terence
Solid Waste, Operations Technician
TNorton@leegov.com239-533-8000
Oliva, Denis
DOliva@leegov.com239-533-8914
Outlaw, Earnest
Household Waste Collection Technician
EOutlaw@leegov.com239-533-8000
Outlaw, Maria
Environmental Specialist, Sr
MOutlaw@leegov.com239-533-8000
Parsons, Stephen
Environmental Specialist, Sr
SParsons@leegov.com239-533-8000
Penrod, Edward
Temporary Driver
EPenrod@leegov.com239-533-8000
Perez, Oscar
Driver, Solid Waste
OPerez2@leegov.com239-533-8000
Pierel, Jennifer
Administrative Specialist Senior
JPierel@leegov.com239-533-8000
Pizarro, Carlos
Household Waste Collection Technician
CPizarro@leegov.com239-533-8000
Preston, Michelle
Scalehouse Attendant
MPreston@leegov.com239-533-8000
Rizzo, Charles
Environmental Specialist
CRizzo@leegov.com239-533-8000
Rodriguez, Rebecca
Engineering Manager I I
RRodriguez2@leegov.com235-533-8932
Roloff, Jaret
Driver, Solid Waste
JRoloff@leegov.com239-533-8000
Rowe, Francis
Solid Waste, Operations Technician
FRowe@leegov.com239-533-8000
Sanders, Rebekah
Customer Service Technician
RSanders@leegov.com239-533-8000
Schaad, Stuart
Superintendent, Fleet Shop
SSchaad@leegov.com239-533-8929
Schiller, Lynn
Customer Service Technician
LSchiller@leegov.com239-533-8000
Schutte, George
Driver, Solid Waste
GSchutte@leegov.com239-533-8000
Schweers, Molly
Coordinator, Solid Waste
MSchweers@leegov.com239-533-8001
Serrat, Orestes
Tradesworker Senior
OSerrat@leegov.com239-533-8916
Simmons, Michael
Fleet Mechanic
MSimmons@leegov.com239-533-8000
Smith, Emory
Superintendent, Public Utilities
ESmith2@leegov.com239-533-8914
Stone, Andrew
Fleet Mechanic
AStone@leegov.com239-533-8000
Tovar, Courtney
Scalehouse Attendant
CTovar@leegov.com863-675-3373
Tscherteu, Erich
Superintendent, Public Utilities
ETscherteu@leegov.com239-533-8931
Uhlich, Michael
Driver, Solid Waste
MUhlich@leegov.com239-533-8000
VanNetta, Roy
Driver, Solid Waste
RVanNetta@leegov.com239-500-8000
Wagner, Charles
SWOT
CWagner@leegov.com239-822-8090
Walker, Andrew
Facilities Coordinator
AWalker2@leegov.com239-533-8978
Westberry, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JWestberry@leegov.com239-533-8000
Wilking, Duane
Driver, Solid Waste
DWilking@leegov.com239-533-8000
Zarria, Hugh
Tradesworker ll
HZarria@leegov.com239-533-8916