NAMEEMAILPHONE

Solid Waste

Howard, Keith
Director
KHoward@leegov.com239-533-8917
Ackerson, Shannon
Driver, Solid Waste
SAckerson@leegov.com239-533-8000
Antoine, Lorna
Administrative Support Supervisor
LAntoine@Leegov.com239-533-8918
Avoglia, Michael
Public Works Project Manager Senior
MAvoglia@leegov.com239-533-8915
Becerra, Victor
Operation Technician
VBecerra@leegov.com239-533-8000
Bergh, George
Supervisor, Fleet Mechanics
GBergh@leegov.com239-533-8000
Bockhorn, Jennifer
Scalehouse Attendant
JBockhorn@leegov.com239-533-8000
Brennstuhl, Kenneth
Tradesworker III
KBrennstuhl@leegov.com239-533-8000
Brown, Edith
Adminstrative Services Manager
EBrown@leegov.com239-533-8017
Burdick, William
Tradesworker III
WBurdick@leegov.com239-533-8000
Burke, Courtney
Scalehouse Attendant
CBurke@leegov.com239-533-8000
Capote, Gilberto
Driver, Solid Waste
GCapote@leegov.com239-533-8000
Cardullo, Clarence
Fleet Mechanic
CCardullo@leegov.com239-533-8000
Carter, David
Solid Waste Operations Technician
DCarter@leegov.com239-533-8000
Cobb, Anthony
Driver
ACobb@leegov.com239-533-8000
Coleman, Elizabeth
Fiscal Officer
EColeman@leegov.com239-533-8975
Collura, Nancy
Fiscal Officer, Senior
NCollura@leegov.com239-533-8976
Corvo, Victor
Driver
VCorvo@leegov.com239-533-8000
Covert, Ernest
Driver
ECovert@leegov.com239-533-8000
Deperry, Paul
Fleet Service Worker
PDeperry@leegov.com239-533-8000
Echevarria, Yunior
Heavy Equipment Operator
YEchevarria@leegov.com239-533-8000
Eldridge, Timothy
Solid Waste Ops Tech
TEldridge@leegov.com239-533-8000
Ewing, Cheyenne
Heavy Equipment Operator
CEwing@leegov.com239-533-8000
Ferrara, Jacqueline
Scale House Attendant
JFerrara@leegov.com239-533-8000
Fleming, Allan
Environmental Specialist Sr
AFleming@leegov.com239-533-8000
Flood, Steven
Driver
SFlood@leegov.com239-533-8000
Fournier, Jason
Manager, Public Utilities
JFournier@leegov.com239-533-8920
Frost, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JFrost@leegov.com239-533-8000
Funes, Angela
Customer Service Technician
AFunes@leegov.com239-533-8000
Garrison Sr, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JGarrisonSr@leegov.com239-533-8000
Gonzalez, Abel
Driver
AGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-8000
Gonzalez, Andres
Maintenance Worker
AGonzalez2@leegov.com239-533-8000
Gonzalez, Rolando
Heavy Equipment Operator
RGonzalez@leegov.com239-533-8000
Gray, Laura
Engineer Manager II
LGray@leegov.com239-533-8930
Guillen, Roberto
Heavy Equipment Operator
RGuillen@leegov.com239-533-8000
Gutierrez, Eric
Household Waste Collection Technician
EGutierrez@leegov.com239-533-8000
Hamilton, Neil
Driver
NHamilton@leegov.com239-533-8000
Handley, Jessica
Scale House Attendant
JHandley@leegov.com239-533-8000
Helmick, David
Environmental Specialist Sr.
DHelmick@leegov.com239-533-8000
Izquierdo, Luis
Driver
LIzquierdo@leegov.com239-533-8000
Johnson, Jackie
Account Clerk
JJohnson3@leegov.com239-533-8973
Johnston, Andrew
AJohnston@leegov.com239-533-8000
Kaiser, Joseph
JKaiser@leegov.com239-533-8000
Kallas, Katherine
Environmental Specialist, Sr.
KKallas@leegov.com239-533-8926
Kantor, Brigitte
Manager, Public Utilities
BKantor@leegov.com239-533-8005
Kato, Gail
Fiscal Officer
GKato@leegov.com238-533-8974
Kilby, William
Crew Supervisor
WKilby@leegov.com239-533-8000
Koebel, Thomas
Driver
TKoebel@leegov.com239-533-8000
Korince, Brett
Heavy Equipment Operator
BKorince@leegov.com239-533-8000
LaMontagne, Timothy
Manager, Public Utilities
TLaMontagne@leegov.com239-533-8960
Litchfield, James
Construction & Demolition Operations Technician
JLitchfield@leegov.com239-533-8000
Lizzio, Patricia
Crew Supervisor
PLizzio@leegov.com239-533-8000
Lodato, Tracey
Fiscal Manager
TLodato@leegov.com239-533-8933
Lucht, Ronald
Crew Supervisor
RLucht@leegov.com239-533-8000
Lynn, Steven
Solid Waste Operations Technician
SLynn@leegov.com239-533-8000
Machuca Rodriguez, Rene
Household Waste Collection Technician
RMachucaRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-8000
Maldonado, Villafane
Construction & Demolition Operations Technician
VMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-8000
Maldonado, Wesley
Heavy Equipment Operator
WMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-8000
Marinell, Christopher
Environmental Specialist Sr
CMarinell@leegov.com239-533-8000
Martinez, Sahara
Scale house attendant
SMartinez@leegov.com239-533-8000
McGirt, Jeffrey
Solid Waste Operations Technician
JMcGirt@leegov.com239-533-8000
Meneses, Francisco
Driver, Solid Waste
FMeneses@leegov.com239-533-8000
Meyers, Andrea
Scale House Attendant
AMeyers@leegov.com239-533-8919
Midgett, Robert
Crew Supervisor
RMidgett@leegov.com239-533-8000
Monroy, Linda
Project Manager Associate
LMonroy@leegov.com239-533-8000
Morfis, David
Heavy Equipment Operator
DMorfis@leegov.com239-533-8000
Murphy, Kevin
Fleet Mechanic
KMurphy2@leegov.com239-533-8000
Museau, Marcel
Driver, Solid Waste
MMuseau@leegov.com239-533-8000
Niblick, John
Solid Waste Operations Technician
JNiblick@leegov.com239-533-8000
Norton, Terence
Solid Waste Operations Technician
TNorton@leegov.com239-533-8000
Outlaw, Earnest
Household Waste Collection Technician
EOutlaw@leegov.com239-533-8000
Outlaw, Maria
Environmental Specialist Sr
MOutlaw@leegov.com239-533-8000
Parsons, Stephen
Environmental Specialist Sr
SParsons@leegov.com239-533-8000
Penoyer, Ronald
Crew Supervisor
RPenoyer@leegov.com239-533-8000
Perez, Oscar
Heavy Equipment Operator
OPerez2@leegov.com239-533-8000
Pizarro, Carlos
Household Waste Collection Technician
CPizarro@leegov.com239-533-8000
Preston, Michelle
Scalehouse Attendant
MPreston@leegov.com239-533-8000
Puente, Gabriel
Solid Waste Ops Tech
GPuente@leegov.com239-533-8000
Rizzo, Charles
Environmental Specialist
CRizzo@leegov.com239-533-8000
Rodriguez, Rebecca
Engineer Manager II
RRodriguez2@leegov.com235-533-8932
Roloff, Jaret
Driver, Solid Waste
JRoloff@leegov.com239-533-8000
Rowe, Francis
Solid Waste Ops Tech
FRowe@leegov.com239-533-8000
Sanders, Rebekah
Customer Service Technician
RSanders@leegov.com239-533-8000
Schaad, Stuart
Fleet Superintendent
SSchaad@leegov.com239-533-8929
Schiller, Lynn
Customer Service Technician
LSchiller@leegov.com239-533-8000
Schutte, George
Driver, Solid Waste
GSchutte@leegov.com239-533-8000
Schweers, Molly
Solid Waste Coordinator
MSchweers@leegov.com239-533-8970
Simmons, Michael
Fleet Mechanic
MSimmons@leegov.com239-533-8000
Smith, Emory
Superintendent, Public Utilities
ESmith2@leegov.com239-533-8914
Stone, Andrew
Fleet Mechanic
AStone@leegov.com239-533-8000
Strasburger, John
Tradesworker III
JStrasburger@leegov.com239-533-8000
Tscherteu, Erich
Superintendent, Public Utilities
ETscherteu@leegov.com239-533-8931
Uhlich, Michael
Driver, Solid Waste
MUhlich@leegov.com239-533-8000
VanNetta, Roy
Driver, Solid Waste
RVanNetta@leegov.com239-500-8000
Walker, Andrew
Solid Waste Ops Tech
AWalker2@leegov.com239-533-8000
Westberry, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JWestberry@leegov.com239-533-8000
Wilking, Duane
Driver, Solid Waste
DWilking@leegov.com239-533-8000
Wiltse, Kenneth
Fleet Mechanic
KWiltse@leegov.com239-533-8000