NAMEEMAILPHONE

Tolls: LeeWay

Bartels, Tracie
Account Clerk Sr.
TBartels@leegov.com239-533-9297
Bell, Rosann
Customer Service Technician
RBell@leegov.com239-533-9297
Benoit, Lucia
Leeway Service Center Manager
LBenoit@leegov.com239-533-9297
Brown, Aldeen
Toll Enforcement Officer
ABrown@leegov.com239-533-9297
Canul, Nancy
Customer Service Supervisor
NCanul@leegov.com239-533-9297
Eliason, Patti
Customer Service Technician
PEliason@leegov.com239-533-9297
Farley, Christine
Customer Service Technician
CFarley@leegov.com239-533-9297
Fenske, Denise
Customer Service Technician
DFenske@leegov.com239-533-9297
Heinkel, Sandra
Customer Service Technician
SHeinkel@leegov.com239-533-9297
Lacy, Garrett
Customer Service Technician
GLacy@leegov.com239-533-9297
Louis, Jean D.
Customer Service Technician
JLouis@leegov.com239-533-9297
Morales, Oriana
Customer Service Technician
OMorales@leegov.com239-533-9297
Placido, Briceida
Customer Service Technician
BPLACIDO@leegov.com239-533-9297
Service Center, Leeway
LServiceCenter@leegov.com239-533-9297
Stokes, Taschia
Administrative Support Supervisor
TStokes@leegov.com239-533-9297
Vilfranche, Sabine
Customer Service Technician
SMayne@leegov.com239-533-9297
Wunderly, Laura
Customer Service Technician
LWunderly@leegov.com239-533-9297