Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

North Fort Myers Library

Carballet, Luis
Library Page
LCarballet@leegov.com239-533-4320
Chumley, Kathleen
Senior Librarian, Branch Manager
KChumley@leegov.com239-533-4343
Elliot, Kathleen
Library Page
KElliot@leegov.com239-533-4320
Hancock, Denise
Librarian
DHancock@leegov.com239-533-4320
Lee, Jennifer
Librarian, Reference
JALee@leegov.com239-533-4320
Major, Kelly
Library Assistant
KMajor@leegov.com239-533-4200
Mason, Lillie
Library Associate
LMason@leegov.com239-533-4320
Osorio, Alma
Library Associate
AOsorio@leegov.com239-533-4320
Risley, Christina
Library Assistant
CRisley@leegov.com239-533-4320
Rossi, Donna
Library Page
DRossi@leegov.com239-533-4320
Schroeder, Kerri
Library Associate
KSchroeder@leegov.com239-533-4320
Zhivkov, Brianna
Library Assistant
bzhivkov@leegov.com239-533-4320