NAMEEMAILPHONE

On-Call Library

Beaudrie, Arthur
Library Assistant - On-Call
ABeaudrie@leegov.com239-533-4800
Blumberg, Aaron
Library Assistant
ABlumberg@leegov.com239-533-4800
de Souza, Gloria
Library Assistant - On-Call
GdeSouza@leegov.com239-533-4800
Falk, Lori
Library Associate, On Call
LFalk@leegov.com239-533-4800
Grube, Nancy
Librarian, On-Call
NGrube@leegov.com239-533-4800
Hankins, Jody
Library Associate, On-Call
JHankins@leegov.com239-533-4800
Hune, Jo
Librarian, On-Call
JHune@leegov.com239-533-4800
Imholt, Teresa
Librarian, On-Call
TImholt@leegov.com239-533-4800
Leddy, Helen
Librarian, On-Call
HLeddy@leegov.com239-533-4800
Mahlbacher, Bonnie
Library Assistant - On-Call
BMahlbacher@leegov.com239-533-4800
McMichael, Kathryn
Library Assistant, On-Call
KMcMichael@leegov.com239-533-4800
O'Brien, Joan
Librarian
jobrien@leegov.com239-533-4800
Pace, Frances
Library Associate, On-Call
FPace@leegov.com239-533-4800
Schweizer, Karen
Librarian
kschweizer@leegov.com239-533-4800
Woodside, Maryellen
Librarian, On-Call
MWoodside@leegov.com239-533-4800
Young, Kristine
Library Assistant
KYoung3@leegov.com239-533-4380