NAMEEMAILPHONE

On-Call Library

Beaudrie, Arthur
Library Assistant
ABeaudrie@leegov.com239-533-4800
Blumberg, Aaron
Librarian
ABlumberg@leegov.com239-533-4800
de Souza, Gloria
Library Assistant
GdeSouza@leegov.com239-533-4800
Falk, Lori
Library Associate
LFalk@leegov.com239-533-4800
Grube, Nancy
Librarian
NGrube@leegov.com239-533-4800
Hankins, Jody
Library Associate
JHankins@leegov.com239-533-4800
Hill, Macaire
Librarian
MHill@leegov.com239-533-4007
Hune, Jo
Librarian, On-Call
JHune@leegov.com239-533-4800
Imholt, Teresa
Library Associate
TImholt@leegov.com239-533-4800
Mahlbacher, Bonnie
Library Assistant
BMahlbacher@leegov.com239-533-4800
O'Brien, Joan
Librarian
jobrien@leegov.com239-533-4800
Pace, Frances
Library Associate
FPace@leegov.com239-533-4800
Schweizer, Karen
Librarian
kschweizer@leegov.com239-533-4800
Woodside, Maryellen
Librarian, On-Call
MWoodside@leegov.com239-533-4800