NAMEEMAILPHONE

South County Library

Abramson, Mary
Library Page
MAbramson@leegov.com239-533-4400
Babcock, Kathy
Librarian, Reference
KBabcock@leegov.com239-533-4400
Ball, Eva
Reference Librarian
EBall@leegov.com239-533-4400
Bernier, Paul
Library Assistant
PBernier@leegov.com239-533-4400
Bucher, Candice
Library Assistant, Floater
CBucher@leegov.com239-533-4400
Colman, Amanda
SC/MO Library Page
AColman@leegov.com239-533-4437
Colvin, Betsy
Library Associate
EColvin@leegov.com239-533-4400
Foust, Jeffrey
Library Page
JFoust@leegov.com239-533-4400
Girlando, Jessica
Librarian
JGirlando@leegov.com239-533-4400
Jones, Kelly
Library Assistant
KJones@leegov.com239-533-4400
Kibbe, Kym
Library Assistant
KKibbe@leegov.com239-533-4420
Lash, Patrick
Book Mobile Driver
PLash@leegov.com239-533-4400
Lee, Jerry
Bookmobile Driver
JLee2@leegov.com239-533-4400
Lombard, John
Bookmobile Driver
JLombard@leegov.com239-533-4400
Lowery, Laurel
Librarian, Senior
LLowery@leegov.com239-533-4400
Palma, Kelly
Senior Librarian, Manager of Literacy and Mobile Library Services
KPalma@leegov.com239-533-4440
Parker-Childs, Joanne
Senior Librarian
JParker@leegov.com239-533-4400
Penney, Martin
Library Assistant
MPenney@leegov.com239-533-4400
Piedt, Kimberly
Library Page
KPiedt@leegov.com239-533-4400
Pypsky, Catherine
Library Assistant
CPypsky@leegov.com239-533-4400
Raddatz, Jodie
Librarian, Young Adult
JRaddatz@leegov.com239-533-4400
Scanlon, Barbara
Library Page
BScanlon@leegov.com239-533-4400
Stewart, Susan
Library Associate
SStewart@leegov.com239-533-4400
Swenson, Barb
Principal Librarian, Regional Manager
BSwenson@leegov.com239-533-4402
Young Wells, Kathleen
Library Associate
KYOUNG@leegov.com239-533-4400