Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE
Tucker, Mary
Director of Procurement Management
MTucker@leegov.com239-533-8875
Albright, Katie
Buyer
KAlbright@leegov.com239-533-8881
Brooke, Adam
Procurement Analyst
ABrooke@leegov.com239-533-8851
Cepero, Lindsay
Procurement Analyst
LCepero@leegov.com239-533-8881
Ciccarelli, Kathryn
Procurement Analyst
KCiccarelli@leegov.com239-533-8856
Deloach, Lori
Procurement Analyst
LDeloach@leegov.com239-533-8858
Inganamort, Bretton
Contract Analyst
BInganamort@leegov.com239-533-8852
Khan, Diana
Training Manager
DKhan@leegov.com239-533-8854
Laster, Mae
Buyer
MLaster2@leegov.com239-533-8846
McMahon, Tara
Procurement Analyst
TMcMahon@leegov.com239-533-8857
Nevarez, Michael
Contract Analyst
MNevarez@leegov.com239-533-8853
Patterson, Mary
Procurement Specialist
MPatterson@leegov.com239-533-8876
Raney, Donald
Procurement Analyst
DRaney@leegov.com239-533-8881
Turner, Nicole
Contracts Manager
NTurner@leegov.com239-533-8850