NAMEEMAILPHONE

Planning

Blackwell, Peter
Planner
PBlackwell@leegov.com239-533-8312
Burris, Richard
Planner, Principal
RBurris@leegov.com239-533-8526
Dietrich, Angela
Technician I
ADietrich@leegov.com239-533-8389
Dunn, Brandon
Planner, Principal
BDunn@leegov.com239-533-8809
Gloster, Joshua
Planner
JGloster@leegov.com239-533-8313
Jenkins-Owen, Sharon
Planner, Principal
SJenkins-Owen@leegov.com239-533-8535
Laskowski, Michael
Technician I
MLaskowski@leegov.com239-533-8314
Munt, Daniel
Technician I
DMunt@leegov.com239-533-8984
Richards, Antia
Planner, Principal
ARichards@leegov.com239-533-8547
Rozdolski, Mikki
Manager, Community Development Operations
MRozdolski@leegov.com239-533-8309
Sweigert, Rebecca
Planner, Principal
RSweigert@leegov.com239-533-8552