Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Planning

Blackwell, Peter
Planner
PBlackwell@leegov.com239-533-8312
Burris, Richard
Principal Planner
RBurris@leegov.com239-533-8526
Dunn, Brandon
Principal Planner
BDunn@leegov.com239-533-8809
Gloster, Joshua
Planner
JGloster@leegov.com239-533-8313
Jenkins-Owen, Sharon
Principal Planner
SJenkins-Owen@leegov.com239-533-8535
Richards, Antia
Senior Planner
ARichards@leegov.com239-533-8547
Rozdolski, Mikki
Section Manager
MRozdolski@leegov.com239-533-8309
Sweigert, Rebecca
Principal Environmental Planner
RSweigert@leegov.com239-533-8552