NAMEEMAILPHONE

Operations

Guirguis, Ehab
Director, Facilities Construction and Management
EGuirguis@leegov.com239-533-8838
Abrams, China
Administrative Specialist
CAbrams@leegov.com239-533-5762
Acuff, William
Heavy Equipment Operator
WAcuff@leegov.com239-533-9400
Aiken, Andrew
Bridge Tender
AAiken@leegov.com239-533-9400
Alexander, William
Bridge Repair Tech
WAlexander2@leegov.com239-533-9400
Anderson, Kevin
Equipment Operator, Sr
KLAnderson@leegov.com239-533-9400
Andrews, Brian
Equipment Operator, Sr
BAndrews@leegov.com239-533-9400
Bates, Miguel M. "Mike"
Heavy Equipment Operator
MMBates@leegov.com239-533-9400
Bertran-Schuck, Juan
Public Works Project Manager Associate
JBertran-Schuck@leegov.com239-533-9418
Bogard III, Donnie
Maintenance Worker
DBogardIII@leegov.com239-533-9400
Bogard, Donnie
Heavy Equipment Operator
DBogard@leegov.com239-533-9400
Bork, Kevin
Heavy Equipment Operator
KBork@leegov.com239-533-9400
Breese, Darren
Equipment Operator, Sr
DBreese@leegov.com239-533-9400
Brennan, Faith
Administrative Assistant
FBrennan@leegov.com239-533-9500
Brooks, Jesse
Heavy Equipment Operator
JBrooks@leegov.com239-533-9400
Brown, Timothy
Equipment Operator, Sr
TEBrown@leegov.com239-533-9400
Busbee, Douglas
Manager Public Works, Operations
DBusbee@leegov.com239-533-9400
Butler, Walter
Equipment Operator, Sr
WButler@leegov.com239-533-9400
Byrd, William
Crew Supv
WByrd@leegov.com239-533-9400
Calkins, Richard Jr.
Crew Supv
RCalkins@leegov.com239-533-9400
Cancel, Avelino
Senior Engineer
ACancel@leegov.com239-533-9416
Carroll, Aaron
Equipment Operator, Sr
ACarroll@leegov.com239-533-9400
Carroll, James
Equipment Operator, Sr
JCarroll@leegov.com239-533-9400
Chambers, Steven
Heavy Equipment Operator
SChambers@leegov.com239-533-9400
Cornell, David
Bridge Tender
DCornell@leegov.com239-533-9400
Debrock, Robert
Public Works, Project Manager
RDebrock@leegov.com239-533-9400
DeLaCruz, Sheri
Administrative Assistant
SDeLaCruz@leegov.com239-533-9400
Diaz, Robin
Administrative Specialist
rmdiaz@leegov.com239-533-9400
Dimas, Joseph
Equipment Operator, Sr
JDimas@leegov.com239-533-9400
Dipentima, Paul
Crew Supv
PDipentima@leegov.com239-533-9400
Dixon, Michael
Heavy Equipment Operator
MDixon@leegov.com239-533-9400
Dougherty Jr., Edward
On Call Bridge Tender
EDoughertyJr@leegov.com239-533-9400
Drake, John
Equipment Operator Sr.
JDrake@leegov.com239-533-9400
Dunn, Jesse
Heavy Equipment Operator
JDunn@leegov.com239-533-9400
Dunn, Pamela
Equipment Operator, Sr
PDunn@leegov.com239-533-9400
Ewing, Cheyenne
Equipment Operator, Sr
CEwing@leegov.com239-533-8000
Ferguson, Christopher
Equipment Operator, Sr
CFerguson@leegov.com239-533-9400
Fitch, Timothy
Bridge Tender
TFitch@leegov.com239-533-9400
Flint, Daniel
Heavy Equipment Operator
DFlint@leegov.com239-533-9400
Ford Jr., James
Equipment Operator, Sr
JFord@leegov.com239-533-9400
Fort Jr., Stephen
Supervisor, Maintenance
SFortJr@leegov.com239-533-9400
Fort, Dave
Crew Supv
DFort@leegov.com239-533-9400
Frahm, Chad
Equipment Operator, Sr
CFrahm@leegov.com239-533-9400
Franklin, Frank
Engineering Tech
FFranklin@leegov.com239-533-9400
Galvan, Gilbert
Bridge Repair Tech
GGalvan@leegov.com239-533-9400
Garcia Jr, Radames
Equipment Operator, Sr
RGarcia@leegov.com239-533-9400
Geisler, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JGeisler@leegov.com239-533-9400
Gevry, Peter
Equipment Operator, Sr
PGevry@leegov.com239-533-9400
Gingras, Kevin
Coordinator, Request For Action
KGingras@leegov.com239-533-9400
Glaze, Gary
Crew Supv
GGlaze@leegov.com239-533-9400
Guerrero, Santiago
Crew Supv
SGuerrero@leegov.com239-533-9400
Gunn, Jack
Equipment Operator, Sr
JGunn@leegov.com239-533-9400
Guyton, Doyle
Equipment Operator, Sr
DGuyton@leegov.com239-533-9400
Harris, Matthew
Equipment Operator, Sr
MHarris@leegov.com239-533-9400
Hass, James
Equipment Operator
JHass@leegov.com239-533-9400
Hendry, Alan
Crew Supv
AHendry@leegov.com239-533-9400
Hernandez, Carlos
Supervisor, Maintenance
CHernandez@leegov.com239-533-9400
Hinman, Jason
Crew Supv
JHinman@leegov.com239-533-9400
Hinman, Shane
Heavy Equipment Operator, Sr
SHinman@leegov.com239-533-9400
Hitzing, Deborah
Administrative Specialist
DHitzing@leegov.com239-533-9400
Horn, Jeffrey
Heavy Equipment Operator, Sr
JHorn@leegov.com239-533-9400
Hughes, Johnnie
Equipment Operator, Sr
JHughes@leegov.com239-533-9400
Ingram, Jacob
Heavy Equipment Operator, Sr
JIngram@leegov.com239-533-9400
Ireland, Garry
Crew Supv
GIreland@leegov.com239-533-9400
Johnson, David
Crew Supv
DJohnson2@leegov.com239-533-9400
Juhl, William
Public Works, Project Manager
WJuhl@leegov.com239-533-9400
Kendrick, Alphonso
Equipment Operator Sr.
AKendrick@leegov.com239-533-9400
Kiser, Timothy
Supervisor, Maintenance
TKiser@leegov.com239-533-9400
Kozacko, Joseph
Technician I
JKozacko@leegov.com239-533-9400
Kozera, Robert
Bridge Tender
RKozera@leegov.com239-533-9400
Laflair, Bryant
Equipment Operator, Sr
BLaflair@leegov.com239-533-9400
Lang, Aaron
Crew Supv
ALang@leegov.com239-533-9400
Latorella, Daniel
Crew Supv
DLatorella@leegov.com239-533-9400
Luster, Jebb
Equipment Operator, Sr
JLuster@leegov.com239-533-9400
Lynch Jr., Dennis
Bridge Repair Technician
DLynchJr@leegov.com239-533-9400
Maxey, Robert
Heavy Equipment Operator
RMaxey@leegov.com239-533-9400
McFadden, Patrick
Technician I
PMcFadden@leegov.com239-533-9400
McMahon, Patricia
Equipment Operator, Sr
PMcMahon@leegov.com239-533-9400
Mendez Ruiz, Luis
Bridge Repair Tech
LMendezRuiz@leegov.com239-533-9400
Milks, Elijah
Equipment Operator, Sr
EMilks@leegov.com239-533-9400
Miller, Thaddeus
Bridge Tender
TMiller@leegov.com239-533-9400
Murray, Daniel
Heavy Equipment Operator
DMurray@leegov.com239-533-9400
Naylor, William
Equipment Operator, Sr
WNaylor@leegov.com239-533-9400
Nipper, Michael
Heavy Equipment Operator, Sr
MNipper@leegov.com239-533-9400
Norvell, Dennis
Bridge Tender
DNorvell@leegov.com239-851-3467
Norvell, Jeremy
Supervisor, Maintenance
JNorvell@leegov.com239-533-9400
Overbee, William
Heavy Equipment Operator, Sr
WOverbee@leegov.com239-533-9400
Partridge, Ronald
Technician I
RPartridge@leegov.com239-533-9400
Perez, Livan
Bridge Repair Tech
LPerez@leegov.com239-533-9400
Pilewski, Derrick
Heavy Equipment Operator
DPilewski@leegov.com239-533-9400
Prestridge, Daniel
Heavy Equipment Operator
DPrestridge@leegov.com239-533-9400
Pribanic, Jason
Crew Supv
JPribanic@leegov.com239-533-9400
Pursell, Roger
Equipment Operator, Sr
RPursell@leegov.com239-533-9400
Ramos, Benjamin
Equipment Operator, Sr
BRamos@leegov.com239-533-9400
Rees, Todd
Crew Supv
TRees@leegov.com239-533-9400
Reyes, Alicia
Maintenance Worker, Sr
AReyes@leegov.com239-533-9400
Rivera Guzman, Luis
Heavy Equipment Operator
LRiveraGuzman@leegov.com239-533-9400
Rivera, Jonathan
Equipment Operator, Sr
JRivera3@leegov.com239-533-9400
Robinson, Donald
Heavy Equipment Operator
DRobinson@leegov.com239-533-9400
Rotondo, Michael
Heavy Equipment Operator, Sr
MRotondo@leegov.com239-533-9400
Ryan, David
Equipment Operator, Sr
DRyan@leegov.com239-533-9300
Salguero, Edwin
Equipment Operator, Sr
ESalguero@leegov.com239-533-9400
Santana, Adalberto
Heavy Equipment Operator
ASantana@leegov.com239-533-9400
Seal, Stephen
Equipment Operator, Sr
SSeal@leegov.com239-533-9400
Seger, Anthony
Crew Supv
ASeger@leegov.com239-533-9400
Senffner, Keith
Bridge Repair Tech
KSenffner@leegov.com239-533-9400
Simmons, Sean
Equipment Operator, Sr
SSimmons@leegov.com239-533-9400
Slusar, Gary
Supervisor, Maintenance
GSlusar@leegov.com239-533-9400
Smith, Jeffrey
Heavy Equipment Operator
JSmith@leegov.com239-533-9400
Solomon, Adrienne
Office Administrator
ASolomon@leegov.com239-533-9400
Stolt, Jesse
Crew Supv
JStolt@leegov.com239-533-9400
Taylor, Brandon
Heavy Equipment Operator
BTaylor@leegov.com239-533-9400
TEMP, DOT OPS
TEMP
DTEMP@leegov.com239-533-9400
Temp, Gary
Bridge Tender
GTemp@leegov.com239-533-9400
Thoman, Nathaniel
Technician I I
NThoman@leegov.com239-533-9400
Thomas, Raymond
Crew Supv
RThomas@leegov.com239-533-9400
Tillman, Rhett
Crew Supv
RTillman@leegov.com239-533-9400
Vocaturo, Fred
Heavy Equipment Operator
FVocaturo@leegov.com239-533-9400
Watts, Thomas
Bridge Tender
239-533-9400
Wehausen, Russell
Bridge Repair Tech
RWehausen@leegov.com239-533-9400
Wetzel, Doraine
Administrative Specialist
DWETZEL@leegov.com239-533-9400
Widmer, Joel
Heavy Equipment Operator
JWidmer@leegov.com239-533-9400
Wilson, Joseph
Technician Senior
JWilson3@leegov.com239-533-9400
Wilson, Michael
Equipment Operator, Sr
MWilson@leegov.com239-533-9400
Wilson, Patrick
Crew Supv
PWilson@leegov.com239-533-9400
Yerkes, Greig
Heavy Equipment Operator
GYerkes@leegov.com239-533-9400
Young, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JYoung@leegov.com239-533-9400
Zimmerman, Matthew
Technician I
MZimmerman@leegov.com239-533-9400
Zukowski, Tomasz
Coordinator, Request For Action
TZukowski@leegov.com239-533-9400