NAMEEMAILPHONE
Pigott, Tamara
Director, Visitor/conventions Bureau
TPigott@leegov.com239-338-3500
Auer, Amanda
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
AAuer@leegov.com239-338-3500
Behr, Simone
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
SBehr@leegov.com239-590-4855
Belasco, Frances
Manager, Visitor & Convention Bureau
FBelasco@leegov.com239-338-3500
Bremer, Brittany
Volunteer Coordinator
BBremer@leegov.com239-590-4855
Brown, Pam
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
PBrown@leegov.com239-338-3500
Bush, Betsy
Contractor- NE Region Sales
BBush@leegov.com703-899-7308
Cassel, Tommy
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
TCassel@leegov.com239-590-4855
Cocco, Candice
Tourism and Hospitality Manager
CCocco@leegov.com239-338-3500
Congregane, Erin
Tourism and Hospitality Manager
ECongregane@leegov.com239-338-3500
Contreras, Megan
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
MContreras@leegov.com239-338-3500
Crant, Shelley
Sales & Public Relations Manager
SCrant@leegov.com239-338-3500
Derathe, Thomas
Administrative Assistant
TDerathe@leegov.com239-338-3500
Donlan, Francesca
Manager, Visitor & Convention Bureau
FDonlan@leegov.com239-338-3500
Durant, Judith
Manager, Visitor & Convention Bureau
JDurant@leegov.com239-590-4855
Evans, Charmine
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
CEvans@leegov.com239-338-3500
Glasscock, Jason
Coordinator, Customer Service
Jglasscock@leegov.com239-590-4855
Harmer, Lisa
Account Clerk, Sr.
LHarmer@leegov.com239-338-3500
Harris, Megan
Intern, College
MHarris2@leegov.com239-338-3500
Hersl, Courtney
Tourism and Hospitality Manager
CHersl@leegov.com239-338-3500
Johnson, Pamela
Deputy Dir., V C B
PJohnson@leegov.com239-533-6818
Junkin, Erin
Administrative Assistant
EJunkin@leegov.com239-338-3500
King, Nicole
Manager, Training and Development
NKing@leegov.com239-338-3500
Lacko, McKenzy
Intern, College
MLacko@leegov.com239-533-6752
Lambert, Joshua
Tourism & Hospitality Assistant
JLambert@leegov.com239-338-3500
Macphee, Nancy
Manager, Visitor & Convention Bureau
NMacphee@leegov.com239-338-3500
Maldonado, Berta
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
BMaldonado@leegov.com239-338-3500
Maldonado, Lucy
Fiscal Manager
LMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-8533
Ososky, Brian
Senior Manager, VCB Marketing
BOsosky@leegov.com239-338-3500
Parker, Jackie (VCB)
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
JParker2@leegov.com239-338-3500
Rodriguez, Jacqueline
Administrative Specialist
JRodriguez5@leegov.com239-338-3500
Terp, Jerry
Midwest Region Sales Manager
JTerp@leegov.com763-427-3593
Thompson, Lesley-Ann
Tourism and Hospitality Manager
LAThompson@leegov.com239-533-3500
Vance, Jill
Manager, Visitor & Convention Bureau
JVance@leegov.com239-338-3500
Walla, Jennifer
Tourism and Hospitality Coordinator
JWalla@leegov.com239-691-3952
Wyant, Krista
Intern, College
KWyant@leegov.com239-338-3500
Zinke, Stefanie
Tourism and Hospitality Manager
SZinke@leegov.com239-338-3500