NAMEEMAILPHONE
Pigott, Tamara
Executive Director
TPigott@leegov.com239-338-3500
Auer, Amanda
Administrative Specialist
AAuer@leegov.com239-338-3500
Behr, Simone
Visitor Services Coordinator
SBehr@leegov.com239-590-4855
Belasco, Frances
Administrative Director
FBelasco@leegov.com239-338-3500
Benson, Daniel
College intern
DBenson@leegov.com239-338-3500
Brown, Pam
Conference & Event Manager
PBrown@leegov.com239-338-3500
Bush, Betsy
Contractor- NE Region Sales
BBush@leegov.com703-899-7308
Cocco, Candice
Tourism Sales Manager
CCocco@leegov.com239-338-3500
Contreras, Megan
Communications Manager
MContreras@leegov.com239-533-6738
Curiel, Neil
Sales Coordinator
NCuriel@leegov.com239-338-3500
Donlan, Francesca
Communications Director
FDonlan@leegov.com239-338-3500
Durant, Judith
Director of Visitor Services
JDurant@leegov.com239-590-4855
Evans, Charmine
Sales Coordinator
CEvans@leegov.com239-338-3500
Glasscock, Kenneth
Visitor Services Coordinator
KGlasscock@leegov.com239-590-4855
Harmer, Lisa
Account Clerk, Sr.
LHarmer@leegov.com239-338-3500
Hersl, Courtney
Marketing Manager
CHersl@leegov.com239-533-6703
Hinson, Cindy
Communications Manager
CHinson@leegov.com239-338-3500
Huber, Jovina
Travel Agent Help Desk Manager
JHuber@leegov.com239-338-3500
Johnson, Pamela
Deputy Director
PJohnson@leegov.com239-338-3500
Junkin, Erin
Administrative Assistant
EJunkin@leegov.com239-338-3500
Lambert, Joshua
JLambert@leegov.com239-338-3500
Larkin, Moira
MLarkin@leegov.com239-338-3500
Linares, Elizabeth
Customer Service Coordinator
ELinares@leegov.com239-533-6821
Macphee, Nancy
Program Manager
NMacphee@leegov.com239-338-3500
Maldonado, Berta
Fiscal Officer
BMaldonado@leegov.com239-338-3500
Ososky, Brian
Marketing Director
BOsosky@leegov.com239-834-4352
Parker, Jackie
Communications Manager
JParker2@leegov.com239-338-3500
Rodriguez, Jacqueline
Administrative Specialist
JRodriguez5@leegov.com239-533-0219
Sosa, Emily
Administrative Assistant
ESosa@leegov.com239-338-3500
Terp, Jerry
JTerp@leegov.com763-427-3593
Thompson, Lesley-Ann
Marketing Manager
LAThompson@leegov.com239-533-3500
Zinke, Stefanie
Tourism Sales Manager, Sr
SZinke@leegov.com239-338-3500