Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Community Centers-Parks

Angel, Clinton
Sr. Maintenance-Kurt Donaldson Park
CAngel2@leegov.com239-634-4571
Bartels, David
Sr. Program Specialist-Boca Grande Community Center
DBartels@leegov.com239-834-2579
Butcher, Ivor
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Buckingham Community Park
239-229-0536
Carr, Laura
Sr. Program Specialist-WaKe Hatchee Recreation Center
LCarr@leegov.com239-707-1067
Castro, Jorge
Sr. Maintenance
JCastro@leegov.com239-823-5168
Conrad, Christopher
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-West Shoreline Beaches
CConrad@leegov.com239-898-7254
Davis, George
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Buckingham Community Park
GADavis@leegov.com239-229-0536
Davis, Theresa
Sr. Program Specialist -Alva Community Center
TVDavis@leegov.com239-728-2882
Flint, Trenten
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Estero Recreation Center
TFlint@leegov.com239-498-0415
Gangloff, Michael
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Three Oaks Community Park
MGangloff@leegov.com239-498-0415
Highland, Rick
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Buckingham Community Park
RHighland@leegov.com239-229-0536
Hill, Zack
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Buckingham Park
ZHill@leegov.com239-229-0536
Holloway, Daniel
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Kurt Donaldson Park
DHolloway@leegov.com239-281-7790
Marcantonio, Gary
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Rutenberg Park
GMarcantonio@leegov.com239-839-5317
Morgan, Jeff
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Three Oaks/ Estero
JMorgan@leegov.com239-498-0415
Nonnenmacher, Christopher
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Matlacha Community Center/Park
CNonnenmacher@leegov.com239-229-2482
Odell, Jaime
Sr. Program Specialist-Alva Community Center
JOdell@leegov.com239-826-4828
Proto, James
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Rutenberg Park
JProto@leegov.com239-229-1679
Renfroe, Aaron
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Buckingham Community Park
ARenfroe@leegov.com239-634-2334
Routt, Gene
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Rutenberg Park
GRoutt@leegov.com239-707-5483
Slingerland, Susan
Sr. Program Specialist-Matlacha Community Center
SSlingerland@leegov.com239-283-4110
Smith, Juliet
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Three Oaks Community Park
JSmith4@leegov.com239-498-0415
Tautznik, Peter
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Estero Park
PTautznik@leegov.com239-498-0415
Velez, Jenniffer
Sr. Program Specialist-Matlacha Community Center
VelezJ@leegov.com239-533-8845
Washington, Benny
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Alva Community Center/Park
BWashington@leegov.com239-839-0224
White, Cody
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Three Oaks Community Park
CWhite@leegov.com239-498-0415
Zekanoski, Robert
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Three Oaks Park
RZekanoski@leegov.com239-826-6293