NAMEEMAILPHONE
Wright, Bradley
Superintendent, Fleet Shop
BWright@leegov.com239-533-5399
Bammerlin, Jill
Fiscal Officer
JBammerlin@leegov.com239-533-5355
Bergh, George
Fleet Mechanic
GBergh@leegov.com239-533-5338
Carmichael, Andrew
Supervisor, Fleet Mechanics
ACarmichael@leegov.com239-533-5338
Clukey, Lonnie
Supervisor, Fleet Mechanics
LClukey@leegov.com239-533-5338
Cortes, Raul
Supervisor, Fleet Mechanics
rcortes@leegov.com239-533-5338
Crawford, Karen
Administrative Specialist
kcrawford@leegov.com239-533-5338
Cruz, Carlos
Fleet Mechanic
ccruz@leegov.com239-533-5338
Dawes, Christina
Administrative Specialist
CDawes@leegov.com239-533-5338
Garcia, Jonathan
Supply Specialist
JGarcia@leegov.com239-533-5333
Glasenapp, Frederick
Fleet Mechanic
FGlasenapp@leegov.com239-533-5338
Gonzalez, Irene
Supply & Inventory Specialist
IGonzalez2@leegov.com239-533-5333
Gonzalez, Jorge
Fleet Mechanic
JGonzalez3@leegov.com239-533-5338
Jones, Jacob
Fleet Service Worker
JJones@leegov.com239-533-5338
Lemieux, Robert
Supervisor, Fleet Mechanics
RLemieux@leegov.com239-533-5311
Lopez, Jose
Fleet Mechanic
JLopez@leegov.com239-533-5338
Lynch, Patrick
Fleet Mechanic
plynch@leegov.com239-533-5338
Meyers, Janet
Manager, Fleet Operations
JMeyers@leegov.com239-533-5353
Miller, Matt
Fleet Mechanic
MMiller4@leegov.com239-533-5338
Mongelli, Matteo
Fleet Mechanic
MMongelli@leegov.com239-533-5311
Pacheco, Luis
Fleet Mechanic
LPacheco@leegov.com239-533-5338
Pacuicrk, Douglas
Fleet Mechanic
DPacuicrk@leegov.com239-533-5338
Painter, Randy
Fleet Mechanic
RPainter@leegov.com239-533-5338
Phennicie, James
Fleet Mechanic
JPhennicie@leegov.com239-533-5311
Santiago, Edwin
Parts Manager
ESantiago@leegov.com239-533-5350
Schultz, Daniel
Fleet Service Worker
dschultz@leegov.com239-533-5338
Service, Writer
Service Writer
WService@leegov.com239-533-5338
Smith, Keith A
Fleet Mechanic
KSmith3@leegov.com239-533-5338
Steinke, Deborah
BUSINESS ANALYST
DSteinke@leegov.com239-533-5338
Twardus, Keith
Fleet Mechanic
KTwardus@leegov.com239-533-5311
Will, David
Fleet Mechanic
DWill@leegov.com239-533-5338