Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Conservation 2020

Allman, Karyn
Conservation 20/20 Land Stewardship Coordinator
KAllman@leegov.com239-478-6998
Anderson, Jeffrey
Conservation 20/20 Land Stewardship Coordinator
JAnderson@leegov.com239-707-8251
Blackman, Mike
Conservation 20/20 Senior Maintenance Specialist
MBlackman@leegov.com239-839-4693
Boeckman, Jason
Conservation 20/20 Land Stewardship Coordinator
JBoeckman@leegov.com239-204-1125
Brooks, Craig
Conservation 20/20 Heavy Equipment Operator
CBrooks@leegov.com239-271-6199
Cain, Teresa
Conservation Lands Coordinator
TCain@leegov.com239-707-3015
Forehand, Benjamin
Conservation 20/20 Land Stewardship Coordinator
BForehand@leegov.com239-822-7942
Furnari, Sherryl
Sr. Supervisor, Conservation Lands
SFurnari@leegov.com239-478-0182
Gettman, Patrick
Conservation 20/20 Senior Maintenance Specialist
PGettman@leegov.com239-707-4280
Green, Thomas
Conservation 20/20 Heavy Equipment Operator
TGreen@leegov.com239-533-8200
Greeno, Laura
Conservation 20/20 Land Stewardship Coordinator
LGreeno@leegov.com239-707-2206
Hibbeln, Alex
Parks & Rec Intern, Conservation 20/20
AHibbeln@leegov.com239-533-7454
Joergens, Hanna
Conservation 20/20 Land Stewardship Coordinator
HJoergens@leegov.com239-707-3325
Lighthall, Justin
Conservation 20/20 Senior Maintenance Specialist
JLighthall@leegov.com239-699-9203
Miller, Michele
Conservation 20/20 Supervisor
MMiller2@leegov.com239-229-0522
Myers, Mark
Conservation 20/20 Heavy Equipment Operator
MMyers@leegov.com239-634-5793
Olson, Cathy
Conservation Lands Manager
COlson@leegov.com239-533-7455
Repenning, Robert
Conservation Lands Coordinator
RRepenning@leegov.com239-707-4841
Rodriguez, Damion
Conservation 20/20 Senior Maintenance Specialist
DRodriguez@leegov.com239-839-5862
Spurrier, Jeffrey
Conservation 20/20 Senior Maintenance Specialist
JSpurrier@leegov.com239-533-7275
Tidwell, Raeven
Parks & Rec Volunteer, Conservation 20/20
RTidwell@leegov.com239-533-7454
Waller, James (Lee)
Conservation 20/20 Land Stewardship Coordinator
JWaller@leegov.com239-707-0862