NAMEEMAILPHONE

Conservation 2020

Allman, Karyn
Senior Supervisor, Land Stewardship
KAllman@leegov.com239-478-6998
Anderson, Jeffrey
Coordinator, Land Stewardship
JAnderson@leegov.com239-707-8251
Boeckman, Jason
Coordinator, Land Stewardship
JBoeckman@leegov.com239-204-1125
Brooks, Craig
Crew Supv
CBrooks@leegov.com239-271-6199
Cain, Teresa
Coordinator, Land Stewardship
TCain@leegov.com239-707-3015
Cherry, Bo
Conservation 20/20, Volunteer Intern
BCherry@leegov.com239-533-7275
Furnari, Sherryl
Senior Supervisor, Land Stewardship
SFurnari@leegov.com239-478-0182
Gettman, Patrick
Parks And Rec Maint Spec, Sr
PGettman@leegov.com239-707-4280
Greeno, Laura
Coordinator, Land Stewardship
LGreeno@leegov.com239-707-2206
Joergens, Hanna
Coordinator, Land Stewardship
HJoergens@leegov.com239-707-3325
Miller, Michele
Supervisor, Parks And Rec
MMiller2@leegov.com239-229-0522
Olson, Cathy
Manager, Land Stewardship
COlson@leegov.com239-533-7455
Repenning, Robert
Coordinator, Land Stewardship
RRepenning@leegov.com239-707-4841
Rodriguez, Damion
Parks And Rec Maint Spec, Sr
DRodriguez@leegov.com239-839-5862
Roy, Chad
Parks And Rec Maint Spec, Sr
CRoy@leegov.com239-699-9203
Spurrier, Jeffrey
Parks And Rec Maint Spec, Sr
JSpurrier@leegov.com239-533-7275
Swing, Alison
Parks And Rec Maint Spec, Sr
ASwing@leegov.com239-841-0408
Waller, Lee
Coordinator, Land Stewardship
LWaller@leegov.com239-707-0862