NAMEEMAILPHONE

Baseball-Stadiums

Allen, Robert
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue
RAllen@leegov.com239-533-7220
Aranda, Juan
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Players Development Complex
JAranda@leegov.com239-297-9466
Arreola, Flavio
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue Park
FArreola@leegov.com239-533-7221
Ayotte, Zachary
Pro/Am Ground Crew-City of Palms Park/Player Development Complex
ZAyotte@leegov.com239-344-5225
Brooks, Joshua
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-CenturyLink Sports Complex
JBrooks2@leegov.com239-533-7696
Coffee, Aric
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue Park
ACoffee2@leegov.com239-533-7221
Eash, Jason
Supervisor - East Lehigh/Buckingham/Caloosahatchee
eashjl@leegov.com239-344-5208
Geary, Aaron
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-CenturyLink Sports Complex
AGeary@leegov.com239-229-0491
Gluck, Nathan
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue Park
NGluck@leegov.com239-533-7220
Goist, Randal
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue
RGoist@leegov.com239-533-7222
Landals, Joshua
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-CenturyLink Sports Complex
JLandals@leegov.com239-533-7696
Mandala, Emory
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue
EMandala@leegov.com239-826-7221
Mansell, Jeffery
Maintenance-CenturyLink Sports Complex
JMansell2@leegov.com239-533-7696
Mayer, Jonathan
West/Rutenberg Community Park - Sr. Maintenance Specialist
JMayer@leegov.com239-344-5208
Mele, John
Pro/Am Ground Crew-CenturyLink Sports Complex
JMele@leegov.com239-533-7696
Moroles, Faustino
Supervisor - West District
FMoroles@leegov.com239-634-0288
Phillips, Michael
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Players Development Complex
MPhillips@leegov.com239-344-5225
Rodgers, Cory
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Terry Park
CRodgers@leegov.com239-533-9500
Rodgers, William
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue
WRodgers@leegov.com239-344-5208
Rodriguez, Antonio
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue
ARodriguez3@leegov.com239-533-7220
Roemer, Patrick
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-CenturyLink Sports Complex
PRoemer@leegov.com239-533-7696
Rubio, Eric
Pro/Am Ground Crew-Jet Blue Park
ERubio@leegov.com239-533-7221
Smith, Evan
Pro/Am Ground Crew-CenturyLink Sports Complex
ESmith3@leegov.com239-768-4225
Steinman, John
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Terry Park
JSteinman@leegov.com239-533-7468
Tambunga, Michael
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Terry Park
MTambunga2@leegov.com239-533-7468
Tambunga, Raul
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Jet Blue
RTambunga@leegov.com239-344-5225
Thomas, Ronald
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Terry Park
RThomas2@leegov.com239-707-4590
Thompson, Raymond
Pro/Am Grounds Crew-Terry Park
RThompson@leegov.com239-533-7275
Torgerson, Dana
Maintenance Specialist-Terry Park
DTorgerson@leegov.com239-533-7275
Yoder, Chad
Pro/Am Ground Crew-CenturyLink Sports Complex
CYoder@leegov.com239-533-7696