Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE
Beckford, Fitzroy
Director & Ag/Natural Resources
FBeckford@leegov.com239-533-7512
Biella, Ellen
FNP Program Assistant
EBiella@leegov.com239-533-7500
Bonstedt, Ana
FNP Program Assistant
ABonstedt@leegov.com239-533-7500
Brown, Stephen
Horticulture Program Leader & BMP
BROWNSH@leegov.com239-533-7513
Giraldo, Diana
DGiraldo@leegov.com239-533-7500
Hagen, Jennifer
Family & Consumer Sciences Agent
JHagen@leegov.com239-533-7510
Hazell, Joy
Marine Sea Grant Agent
JHazell@leegov.com239-533-7518
Hill Cruz, Peggy
Hort/Ag Program Assistant
PHillCruz@leegov.com239-533-7504
Nudo, Felicia
FNP Program Assistant
FNudo@leegov.com239-533-7505
Skala, Magda
Master Garden Coordinator
MSkala@leegov.com239-533-7505
Suggs, Cathy
4-H Agent/Youth Development Coordinator
CSuggs@leegov.com239-850-4175