Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration

Bristol, Cristin
Administrative Specialist
CBristol@leegov.com239-533-3974
Davis, Jenny
Administrative Specialist
JLDavis@leegov.com239-533-3948
Fairfield, Becky
Administrative Specialist
BFairfield@leegov.com239-533-3901
Fechtmeyer, Leslie
Account Clerk, Sr.
LFechtmeyer@leegov.com239-533-0346
Fenske, Jennifer
Fiscal Manager
JFenske@leegov.com239-533-3922
Filla, Paul
Manager, Public Safety
PFilla@leegov.com239-533-3911
Hanna, Rebecca
Office Manager
RHanna@leegov.com239-533-3973
Kulpanowski, David
Database Analyst
DKulpanowski@leegov.com239-533-3962
Lemmons, Joe
EMS Medical Director
JLemmons@leegov.com239-533-3911
Manfredonia, Jolynne
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
JManfredonia@leegov.com239-533-3918
Marichal, Terry
Administrative Specialist
TMarichal@leegov.com239-533-3964