NAMEEMAILPHONE

Riverdale Library

Diekman, Alyssa
Librarian, Senior
ADiekman@leegov.com239-533-4700
Dorr, Lindsay
Library Page
LDorr@leegov.com239-533-4375
Highland, Julie
Library Associate
JHighland@leegov.com239-533-4370
Johnson, Chelle
Library Page
CJohnson@leegov.com239-533-4380
McIntosh, Melody
Library Assistant
MMcIntosh@leegov.com239-533-4370
Parsons, Stephanie
Library Assistant
SParsons2@leegov.com239-533-4380
Thompson, Joshua
Library Associate
JThompson2@leegov.com239-533-4380