NAMEEMAILPHONE

Assistant County Managers

Brady, Christine
Assistant County Manager
CBrady@leegov.com239-533-2221
Harner, David
Deputy County Manager
DHarner@leegov.com239-533-2221
Meckley, Katie
Executive Assistant - David Harner
KMeckley@leegov.com239-533-2282
Meurer, Douglas
Assistant County Manager
DMeurer@leegov.com239-533-2221
Salyer, Glen
Assistant County Manager
GSalyer@leegov.com239-533-2221
Shanahan, Jessica
Executive Assistant - Glen Salyer
JShanahan@leegov.com239-533-2283
Teeter, Pamela
Executive Assistant - Christine Brady
PTeeter@leegov.com239-533-2281
Winton, Peter
Assistant County Manager
PWinton@leegov.com239-533-2221