Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Tolls: Facilities

Hopwood, Susan
Manager, Toll Facilities Operations
SHopwood@leegov.com239-533-8655
Adkins, Maggie
Toll Collector
MAdkins@leegov.com239-533-0140
Angotti, Kristine
Team Leader
KAngotti@leegov.com239-533-8655
Arias, Luz-Helena
Toll Collector
LArias@leegov.com239-533-0130
Benco-Pawlowski, Candice
Toll Collector
CBenco-Pawlowski@leegov.com239-533-8655
Brenckman, Barbara
Toll Collector Supervisor
BBrenckman@leegov.com239-533-8655
Brethauer, Matthew
Toll Collector
MBrethauer@leegov.com239-533-8655
Briggs, Katherine
Toll Collector
KBriggs@leegov.com239-533-8655
Brown, Genavies
Toll Collector
GBrown@leegov.com239-533-8655
Caraballo, Joseph
Toll Collector
JCaraballo@leegov.com239-533-8655
Clark, Kerry
Toll Collector
KClark@leegov.com239-533-0140
Clear, Victoria
Team Leader
VClear@leegov.com239-533-8655
Cline, Candy
Account Clerk, Sr
CCline@leegov.com239-533-8655
Colletti, Michael
Team Leader
MColletti@leegov.com239-533-8655
Condon, Kathleen
Account Clerk Sr.
KCondon@leegov.com239-533-8655
Crum, Jennetta
Toll Collector
JCrum@leegov.com239-533-8655
Davis, Patricia
Toll Collector
PDavis@leegov.com239-533-0130
Diaz, Rachel
Toll Collector Supervisor
RDiaz5@leegov.com239-533-8655
Dorvil, Micheline
Toll Collector
MDorvil@leegov.com239-533-8655
Dunham, Ashley
Toll Collector
ADunham@leegov.com239-533-0130
Farley, Jacqueline
Team Leader
JFarley2@leegov.com239-533-8655
Fila, Terri
Toll Collector Supervisor
TFila@leegov.com239-533-8655
Florio, Robyn
Toll Collector
RFlorio@leegov.com239-533-0140
Frazer, Susan
Administrative Support Supervisor
SFrazer@leegov.com239-533-8655
Fritts, Colette
Toll Collector Supervisor
CFritts@leegov.com239-533-8655
Hagan, Renee
Toll Collector
RHagan@leegov.com239-533-8655
Hallihan, Andrew
Toll Collector
AHallihan@leegov.com239-533-0140
Harris, Christopher
Technician Sr. - Tolls
CHarris@leegov.com239-533-8655
Hasty, Laurel L.
Database Analyst Sr.
LHasty@leegov.com239-533-9297
Hernandez, Adel
Toll Collector
AHernandez@leegov.com239-533-8655
Hernandez-Valiyani, Yuman
Toll Team Leader
YHernandez-Valiyani@leegov.com239-533-8655
Hrdlicka, Jessica
Toll Collector
JHrdlicka@leegov.com239-533-0130
Jaslanek, Marie
Toll Collector
MJaslanek@leegov.com239-533-8655
Johnston, Ken
Technology Systems Specialist
HJohnston@leegov.com239-533-8655
Kalarovich, Shaun
Toll Collector
SKalarovich@leegov.com239-533-8655
Kelly, Brian
Toll Collector
BKelly@leegov.com239-533-8655
King, Diane
Toll Collector
DKing@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lather, Tina
Toll Collector
TLather@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lauture, Lisa
Admin Specialist
LLauture@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lewis, Richard
Technician Sr.
RLewis@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lindo, Shakeno
Toll Collector
SLindo@leegov.com239-533-0130
Lindsay, Michelle
Toll Collector Supervisor
MLindsay@leegov.com239-533-8655
Lisha, Allsop
Toll Collector
239-533-0120
Littlefield, Diane
Toll Collector
DLittlefield@leegov.com239-533-8655
Llenza, David
Toll Collector
DLlenza@leegov.com239-533-0130
Macaya, Idolkis
Toll Collector
IMacaya@leegov.com239-533-0130
Malay, Robert
Database Analyst Sr.
RMalay@leegov.com239-533-9297
Marro, Marie
Toll Facility Manager
MMarro@leegov.com239-533-8655
Martin, Anthony
Toll Collector
AMartin2@leegov.com239-533-0140
Mcdonald, Alexis
Team Leader
AMcdonald@leegov.com239-533-8655
McKinley, Kara
Toll Collector
KMcKinley@leegov.com239-533-8655
Mcnab, Bobbie
Toll Collector
BMcnab@leegov.com239-533-8655
Miles, Mariah
Toll Collector
MMiles@leegov.com239-533-8655
Monroy, Jeydi
Toll Collector
JMonroy@leegov.com239-533-8655
Negron, Maridel
Toll Collector
MNegron@leegov.com239-533-0140
Ostrowski, Martha
Toll Collector
MOstrowski3@leegov.com239-533-8655
Poleski, Victoria
Toll Collector Supervisor
VPoleski@leegov.com239-533-8655
Postolowski, Karen
Toll Collector Supervisor
KPostolowski@leegov.com239-533-8655
Radford, Robert E.
Oracle Database Admin.
RRadford@leegov.com239-533-8655
Reynolds, Eileen
Toll Collector
EReynolds@leegov.com239-533-8655
Schaufler, Kristen
Toll Collector Supervisor
KSchaufler@leegov.com239-533-8655
Shears, James
Toll Collector
JShears@leegov.com239-533-0130
Stoffel, Andrew
Toll Collector
AStoffel@leegov.com239-533-8655
Styner, Christine
Toll Collector
CStyner@leegov.com239-533-8655
Taylor, Lisa
Team Leader
LTaylor@leegov.com239-533-8655
Toussaint, Marie
Toll Collector
MToussaint@leegov.com239-533-8655
Toyloy, Kimlyn
Toll Collector
KToyloy@leegov.com239-533-8655
Vient, Megan
Toll Collector
MVient@leegov.com239-533-0140
Wetzel, Tyler
Team Toll Leader
TWetzel@leegov.com239-533-8655
Wilkins, Breehan
Toll Collector
BWilkins@leegov.com239-533-8655
Witkiewicz, Angelika
Team Leader
AWitkiewicz@leegov.com239-533-8655
Wunderly, Laura
Toll Collector Supervisor
LWunderly@leegov.com239-533-8655