NAMEEMAILPHONE

Lakes Regional library

Bishop, Christine
Librarian, Senior
CBishop@leegov.com239-533-4000
Burkett, Samantha
Library Associate, Circulation Supervisor
SBurkett@leegov.com239-533-4860
Cammarota, Josephine
Library Page
JCammarota@leegov.com239-533-4000
Carlin, Patrick
Senior Librarian, Head of Reference
pcarlin@leegov.com239-533-4000
Davis, Shemekii
Library Assistant
SHDavis@leegov.com239-533-4000
DiGiro, Karen
Library Page
KDiGiro@leegov.com239-533-4000
Drakes, Cynthia
Library Page
CDrakes@leegov.com239-533-4000
Gallentine, Samantha
Library Page
SGallentine@leegov.com239-533-4000
Hardy, Matthew
Library Associate
MHardy@leegov.com239-533-4000
Hawkins, Matt
Librarian
MHawkins@leegov.com239-533-4000
Hill, Macaire
Librarian
MHill@leegov.com239-533-4000
Hockman, Michelle
Librarian
MHockman@leegov.com239-533-4000
Horrom, Jill
Library Manager, Internal Services
JHorrom@leegov.com239-533-4826
Kirby, Sydney
Library Assistant
SKirby@leegov.com239-533-4500
Kolberg, William
Library Page
WKolberg@leegov.com239-533-4000
Lopez Torres, Isamaris
Library Assistant
ILopezTorres@leegov.com239-533-4000
Macdonald, Carolyn
Librarian, Principal
CMacdonald@leegov.com239-533-4001
Mason, Kelly
Library Assistant
KMason@leegov.com239-533-4000
McLaughlin, Elizabeth
Library Assistant
EMcLaughlin@leegov.com239-533-4000
Padilla, Justin
Library Page
JPadilla@leegov.com239-533-4000
Sandler, Elisa
Library Assistant
ESandler@leegov.com239-533-4000
Sullivan, Marie
Librarian
MSullivan@leegov.com239-533-4860
Summerell, Barbara
Library Assistant
BSummerell@leegov.com239-533-4000
Tarannum, Malka
Library Assistant
MTarannum@leegov.com239-533-4000
Thompson, Julie
Library Assistant
JThompson3@leegov.com239-533-4000
Wells, Kevin
Librarian
KWells@leegov.com239-533-4000
Zayranov, Konstantina
Library Associate, Senior
KZayranov@leegov.com239-533-4000