Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Lakes Regional library

Amodeo, Kelly
Library Associate
KAmodeo@leegov.com239-533-4000
Angeloff, Sydney
SAngeloff@leegov.com239-533-4000
Bates, Kelsey
Librarian, Young Adult / Youth Services
KBates@leegov.com239-533-4000
Bishop, Christine
Senior Librarian, Youth Services
CBishop@leegov.com239-533-4000
Bradley, Terri
Library Associate
TBradley@leegov.com239-533-4000
Cammarota, Josephine
Library Page
JCammarota@leegov.com239-533-4000
Carlin, Patrick
Librarian, Reference
pcarlin@leegov.com239-533-4000
Castano, Heather
HCastano@leegov.com239-533-4000
Davis, Shemekii
Library Assistant
SHDavis@leegov.com239-533-4000
Delaney, Kevin
Library Assistant
KDelaney@leegov.com239-533-4000
DiGiro, Karen
Library Page
KDiGiro@leegov.com239-533-4000
Faughn, Kasey
Library Associate, Circulation Supervisor
KFaughn@leegov.com239-533-4000
Gravlin, Karen
Librarian, Reference
KGravlin@leegov.com239-533-4000
Hardy, Matthew
Library Associate
MHardy@leegov.com239-533-4009
Higgs, Katy
Youth Services Librarian
KHiggs@leegov.com239-533-4000
Horrom, Jill
Principal Librarian, Regional Manager
JHorrom@leegov.com239-533-4001
Hutchinson, Thomas
Library Assistant_Floater
THutchinson@leegov.com239-533-4000
Jagger, Lindsay
Library Page
LJagger@leegov.com239-533-4000
Kolberg, William
Library Page
WKolberg@leegov.com239-533-4000
Lopez Torres, Isamaris
Library Assistant
ILopezTorres@leegov.com239-533-4000
Macdonald, Carolyn
Senior Librarian, Head of Reference
CMacdonald@leegov.com239-533-4000
Mason, Kelly
Library Assistant
KMason@leegov.com239-533-4000
Padilla, Justin
Library Page
JPadilla@leegov.com239-533-4000
Sandler, Elisa
Library Assistant
ESandler@leegov.com239-533-4000
Scott, Barb
Library Assistant
BScott@leegov.com239-533-4000
Sullivan, Marie
Librarian
MSullivan@leegov.com239-533-4000
Summerell, Barbara
Library Assistant
BSummerell@leegov.com239-533-4000
Tarannum, Malka
Library Page
MTarannum@leegov.com239-533-4000
Valdes, Evelyn
Library Assistant
EValdes@leegov.com239-533-4000
Wells, Kevin
Librarian, Reference
KWells@leegov.com239-533-4000