NAMEEMAILPHONE

Recreation Centers-Parks

Bahr, Bonnie
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-North Ft Myers Recreation Center
BBahr@leegov.com239-533-7200
Baranski, Doreen
Sr. Program Specialist-Estero Recreation Center
DBaranski@leegov.com239-498-0415
Berti, Tim
Sr. Program Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
TBerti@leegov.com239-369-1521
Campbell, Ella
Maintenance-Veterans Park
ECampbell@leegov.com239-369-1521
Castano, David
Sr. Program Specialist-WaKe Hatchee Recreation Center
DCastano@leegov.com239-432-2154
Counihan, Terrence
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
TCounihan@leegov.com239-369-1521
Crosby, Lynn
Sr. Program Specialist-North Ft Myers Recreation Center
LCrosby@leegov.com239-533-7200
Derums, Jacob
Administrative Assistant-Estero Recreation Center
JDerums@leegov.com239-498-0415
Fernandez, Eugene
Sr. Program Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
EFernandnez@leegov.com239-369-1521
Gerhardinger, Rena
Administrative Assistant-WaKeHatchee Recreation Center
RGerhardinger@leegov.com239-432-2154
Goshorn, Laurie
Administrative Assistant-Veterans Recreation Center
LGoshorn@leegov.com239-369-1521
Harper, Mary Ellen
Recreational Program Specialist
MHarper@leegov.com239-432-2154
Hernandez, Marcos
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Lehigh Community Park
MHernandez2@leegov.com239-634-2334
Johnson, Jean
Estero Recreation Center – Administrative Assistant
JJohnson@leegov.com239-498-0415
Lapierre, Matthew
Pro/Am Ground Crew-City of Palm Park
MLapierre@leegov.com239-344-5225
Lau, David
Sr. Program Specialist-WaKe Hatchee Recreation Center
DLau@leegov.com239-432-2154
Long, John
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Kurt Donaldson Park
JLong@leegov.com239-707-3775
Mason, Alphonso
Sr. Program Specialist-Estero Community Park
AMason@leegov.com239-498-0415
Massaro, Bryan
Sr. Program Specialist-Estero Recreation Center
BMassaro@leegov.com239-498-0415
Mee, Renee
Administrative Assistant-Veterans Recreation Center
DMee@leegov.com239-369-1521
Milligan, Stafford
Sr. Program Specialist-North Ft Myers Recreation Center
SMilligan@leegov.com239-533-7200
Nason, Janie
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Hancock/North parks
JNason@leegov.com239-823-6965
Novatney, Brandol
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
BNovatney@leegov.com239-369-1521
Padgett, Kevin
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-North Ft Myers Recreation Center
KPadgett@leegov.com239-229-7364
Padilla, Angel
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Lakes Park
APadilla@leegov.com239-533-7578
Ray, Tanya
Sr. Program Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
TRay@leegov.com239-369-1521
Serrano, Elliott
Sr. Program Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
ESerrano@leegov.com239-369-1521
Smith, Eryn
Sr. Program Specialist-WaKe Hatchee Recreation Center
ESmith4@leegov.com239-432-2154
Stevens, Joanne
Estero Recreation Center – Administrative Assistant
JStevens@leegov.com239-498-0415
Susterich, June Christine
Sr. Program Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
JSusterich@leegov.com239-369-1521
Szurminski, Liz
Sr. Program Specialist-Estero Recreation Center
LSzurminski@leegov.com239-498-0415
Todd, Joseph
Sr. Program Specialist-WaKe Hatchee Recreation Center
JTodd@leegov.com239-432-2154
Toma, George
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Estero Recreation Center
GToma@leegov.com239-498-0415
Vance, Mary
Administrative Assistant-North Recreation Center
MVance@leegov.com239-533-7200
Vance, Tiffany
Sr. Program Specialist-North Ft Myers Recreation Center
TVance@leegov.com239-533-7200
Ward, Martha
MWard2@leegov.com239-498-0415
Weiss, Randy
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Veterans Recreation Park
RWeiss@leegov.com239-369-1521
Wemer, Rebecca
Sr. Program Specialist-Estero Recreation Center
RWemer@leegov.com239-498-0415
White, Renee
Administrative Assistance-North Ft Myers Recreation Center
RWhite@leegov.com239-533-7200
Zarriello, Deanne
Administrative Assistant-WaKeHatchee Recreation Center
DZarriello@leegov.com239-432-2154
Zukaitis, Nancy
Sr. Program Specialist-Veterans Recreation Center
NZukaitis@leegov.com239-369-1521