Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Code Enforcement

Arizmendi, Josiah
Code Enforcement Officer
JArizmendi@leegov.com239-281-9220
Arnold, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
PArnold@leegov.com239-533-8891
Belchamber, Britta
Code Enforcement Officer
BBelchamber@leegov.com239-826-2569
Bennett, Joel
Code Enforcement Officer
JBennett@leegov.com239-850-8170
Berta, Vincent
Code Enforcement Officer, Senior
VBerta@leegov.com239-533-8862
Cooke, Daniel
Code Enforcement Officer
DCooke@leegov.com239-839-8382
Cousineau, Paul
Code Enforcement Officer
PCousineau@leegov.com239-565-7282
Fraticelli, Carlos
Code Enforcement Officer
CFraticelli@leegov.com239-839-0077
Guzman, Jonathan
Code Enforcement Officer
JGuzman@leegov.com239-823-0814
Helmick, Danielle
Code Enforcement Officer
DHelmick2@leegov.com239-281-3119
Hunter, Paula
Code Enforcement Officer
PHunter@leegov.com239-850-6016
James, Kathy
Administrative Support Supervisor
KJames@leegov.com239-533-8340
Konior, Robert
Code Enforcement Officer
RKonior@leegov.com239-850-6114
Lis, Carol
Principal Planner
CLis@leegov.com239-533-8353
Marrero, Anier
Code Enforcement Officer
AMarrero@leegov.com239-281-9327
McGuigan, Rose
Administrative Assistant
RMcGuigan@leegov.com239-533-8885
Moller, Dana
Planner
DMoller@leegov.com239-357-7813
Nye, Mary
Administrative Assistant
MNye@leegov.com239-533-8388
Paschall, David
Chief Code Enforcement Officer
DPaschall@leegov.com239-533-8878
Poling, Matt
Code Enforcement Officer
MPoling@leegov.com239-826-7833
Reynolds, Dorothy
Code Enforcement Officer
DReynolds@leegov.com239-823-2612
Toms, Richard
Code Enforcement Officer, Senior
RToms@leegov.com239-533-8873
Watkins, Kelsey
Code Enforcement Officer
KWatkins@leegov.com239-839-7185
Zarco, Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
SZarco@leegov.com239-533-8882
Zettel, Mary
Code Enforcement Officer
ZETTELMS@leegov.com239-533-8864