NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration-Supervisors

Apperson, Nancy
Sr. Supervisor-Aquatics & Special Needs
NApperson@leegov.com239-437-5759
Bailey, Christine
Sr. Supervisor-Manatee Park, Caloosahatchee Regional Park & Six Mile Cypress Slough
CBailey@leegov.com239-229-0619
Ball, Kathryn
Senior Supervisor - South District Estero
KBall@leegov.com239-498-0415
Boutwell, John
Pro/Am Supervisor-CenturyLink Sports Complex
JBoutwell@leegov.com239-533-7696
Carter, Cindy
Sr. Supervisor-Park Rangers;West Parks/Ball Fields/Safety Inspections
CCarter@leegov.com239-229-0493
Coffee, Alvin
Supervisor - East District Parks
ACoffee@leegov.com239-707-0584
Cox, Steve
Sr. Supervisor-North District/Boca Grande
SCox@leegov.com239-533-7200
Debacker, Joseph
Sr. Supervisor-Lakes Park/JY Linear Park
JDebacker@leegov.com239-533-7578
Eash, James
Supervisor-Lakes Regional Park
EASHJE@leegov.com239-229-0536
Flora, Dana
East-Veterans Recreation Ctr & Park, Lehigh Middle & Trailhead Park - Supervisor
DFlora@leegov.com239-369-1521
Gienapp, Heather
Supervisor-Six Mile Cypress Slough Preserve and Manatee Park
HGienapp@leegov.com239-229-0240
Herrin, Korina
Supervisor -Pine Island Pool
KHerrin@leegov.com239-283-2220
Katzenmeyer, Charles
Pro/Am Supervisor-Jet Blue Park
CKatzenmeyer@leegov.com239-271-5759
Kelso, John
Tradesworker IV - Aquatics
JKelso@leegov.com239-834-4349
Kinney, Brian
Supervisor Pro/Am Ground Crew-Jet Blue Park
BKinney@leegov.com239-533-7220
Krause, Mary Beth
Supervisor-Bonita Beach
KRAUSEMB@leegov.com239-949-4615
Lott, Kenneth
Supervisor-Lakes Regional Park/Ten Mile Linear Park
KLott@leegov.com239-707-3164
MacPhee, William "Billy"
Pro/Am Supervisor-City of Palms Park/Player Development Complex
WMacphee@leegov.com239-344-5208
Marshall, Brady
Pro/Am Supervisor-Terry Park
BMarshall@leegov.com239-533-7468
Morris, Austin
Supervisor-South Parks
ALMorris@leegov.com239-826-4426
Raybuck, David
Senior Supervisor-East District
DRaybuck@leegov.com239-694-4397
Slawson, Terry
Pro/Am Turf Supervisor
TSlawson@leegov.com239-707-3994
Snearley, Trever
Supervisor - Estero Recreation Center & Park
TSnearley@leegov.com239-498-0415
Tvardek, Christie
Supervisor - Kurt Donaldson Community Park, Pine Island, Matlacha and Pine Island Commercial Marina
CTvardek@leegov.com239-839-6008
Viskovic, Zoran
Sr. Supervisor-West District
ZViskovic@leegov.com239-432-2154
Weaver, Lisa
Supervisor-North Fort Myers Recreation Center
LWeaver@leegov.com239-533-7200
Wier, Joseph
Supervisor-Boca Grande
JWier@leegov.com239-229-0569
Wood, William
Supervisor-Lehigh Acres Community Pool
WWood3@leegov.com239-369-8277
Yaccobelli, Paul
Supervisor-Causeway Islands/Ft Myers Beaches
PYaccobelli@leegov.com239-229-1610
Zavacky, John
Supervisor-San Carlos Community Pool
JZavacky@leegov.com239-267-6002