NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration-Fiscal

Cardona, Daisy
Fiscal Officer-Terry Park
Daisy@leegov.com239-533-7415
Castillo, Jeannie
Sr. Account Clerk-Terry Park
JCastillo@leegov.com239-533-7417
Lewin, Katia
Sr. Account Clerk-Terry Park
KLewin@leegov.com239-533-7416
Marlow, Barbara
Sr. Account Clerk-Terry Park
BMarlow@leegov.com239-533-7418
Mitar, Cynthia
Fiscal Manager-Terry Park
CMitar@leegov.com239-533-7414
Potter, Denise
Administrative Assistant-Terry Park
DPotter2@leegov.com239-533-7401