NAMEEMAILPHONE

Regional Parks

Barbour, David
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Lakes Park
DBarbour@leegov.com239-533-7575
Bates, Sandra
Sr. Program Specialist-Caloosahatchee Regional Park
SBates@leegov.com239-204-1105
Becker, Ross
Sr. Program Specialist-Lakes Park
RBecker@leegov.com239-533-7575
Dodds, Joseph
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Hickeys Creek/Conservation
JDodds@leegov.com239-707-7278
Green, James
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Caloosahatchee Regional Park
JGreen@leegov.com239-707-7274
Gurri, Anibal
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Six Mile Cypress Slough
AGurri@leegov.com239-565-8592
Jackson, Samuel
Sr. Maintenance-Rutenberg Park
SJackson@leegov.com239-707-5483
Johnson, Benjamin
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-WaKe Hatchee Recreation Center
BJohnson3@leegov.com239-432-2154
Kilmartin, Nancy
Sr. Program Specialist-Manatee Park
nkilmartin@leegov.com239-707-1307
Limiero, William
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Lakes Regional Park
WLimiero@leegov.com239-533-7578
MacPhee, Christopher
Heavy Equipment Operator
CMacPhee@leegov.com239-823-3045
Maupin, Bryan
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Lakes Park
239-533-7575
Mitchell, David
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Six Mile Cypress Slough Preserve
DMitchell@leegov.com239-694-0398
Moore, Robert
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Caloosahatchee Regional Park
RMoore@leegov.com239-694-0398
Murray-Lewis, Yvonne
Sr. Program Specialist-Caloosahatchee Regional Park
YMurray-Lewis@leegov.com239-634-6307
Naccarato, Andrea
Sr. Program Specialist-Six Mile Cypress Slough Preserve
ANaccarato@leegov.com239-533-7555
Parker, LaTasha
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Lakes Regional Park
LParker2@leegov.com239-533-7578
Pittro, James
Sr. Program Specialist--Alva Community Center
JPittro@leegov.com239-533-7209
Wheeler, Bradley
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Lakes Regional Park
BWheeler@leegov.com239-533-7579
Wiel, Vincent
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Schandler Hall
VWiel@leegov.com239-533-7200