NAMEEMAILPHONE

Logistics

Grumney, David
Manager, Public Safety Logistics
DGrumney@leegov.com239-652-6103
Hankins, Harry
Logistic Technician
HHankins@leegov.com239-652-6106
Hinkle, Renee
Administrative Specialist
ReneeHinkle@leegov.com239-652-0800
Montalvo, Jonathan
Logistic Technician
JMontalvo@leegov.com239-652-0800
Stuckey, Derrell
Parts Manager
DStuckey@leegov.com239-652-6104
Wood, William
Logistics Technician
WWood@leegov.com239-652-6105
Wynn, Valerie
Sr. Supply Specialist
VWynn@leegov.com239-652-6107