NAMEEMAILPHONE

Zoning

Badamtchian, Chahram
Senior Planner
CBADAMTCHIAN@leegov.com239-533-8372
Block, Alvin
Principal Planner
ABlock@leegov.com239-533-8371
Danley Jr, Dirk
Planner
DDanley2@leegov.com239-533-8317
Ennis, Audra
Section Manager
AEnnis@leegov.com239-533-8335
Leatherman, Jessica
Planner
JLeatherman@leegov.com239-533-8319
Palermo, Anthony
Senior Planner
APalermo@leegov.com239-533-8325
Rodriguez, Anthony
Principal Planner
ARodriguez4@leegov.com239-533-8786
Workman, Elizabeth
Planner
EWorkman@leegov.com239-533-8793