Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration

Adorno, Pablo
Manager-Jet Blue Park
PAdorno@leegov.com239-707-3634
Blasingim, Robert
Manager-CenturyLink Sports Complex
RBlasingim@leegov.com239-533-7695
Cahill, Kathy
Volunteer Coordinator
KCahill@leegov.com239-533-7422
Clay, Richard
Manager - Terry Park Stadiums, Players Developement Complex & Athletics
RClay@leegov.com239-229-0615
Clemons, Donna
Administrative Specialist
DCLEMONS@leegov.com239-533-7473
Farrell, Theresa
Program Coordinator-ADA
TFarrell@leegov.com239-533-7275
Flanjack, Alise
Deputy Director
AFlanjack@leegov.com239-533-7451
Hammond, Michael
Calusa Blueway Coordinator
MHammond@leegov.com239-707-7981
Karim, Annisa
Manager - East Parks
AKarim@leegov.com239-229-7247
Lamey, Jason
Senior Planner
JLamey@leegov.com239-533-7446
Lavender, Jesse
Administrative Manager
JLavender@leegov.com239-533-7443
Little, Vicki
Safety & Training Coordinator
VLittle@leegov.com239-229-0649
Loomis, Kathleen
Manager-West District
LOOMISKA@leegov.com239-707-7033
Tice, Robert
Turf Services Coordinator
btice@leegov.com239-533-7427
Valone, Kristie
Office Manager
KValone@leegov.com239-533-7437
Via, Colleen
Manager-North District
cvia@leegov.com239-498-0415