NAMEEMAILPHONE

Administration

Adorno, Pablo
Manager-North District
PAdorno@leegov.com239-533-7200
Blasingim, Robert
Manager-CenturyLink Sports Complex
RBlasingim@leegov.com239-533-7695
Cahill, Kathy
Volunteer Coordinator
KCahill@leegov.com239-707-0876
Clay, Richard
Manager - Jet Blue Park
RClay@leegov.com239-229-0615
Clemons, Donna
Administrative Specialist
DCLEMONS@leegov.com239-533-7473
Farrell, Theresa
Program Coordinator-ADA
TFarrell@leegov.com239-533-7515
Flanjack, Alise
Deputy Director
AFlanjack@leegov.com239-533-7451
Garrett, Kimberly
Administrative Manager
KGarrett@leegov.com239-533-7412
Green, Robert
Pro/Am Sports Manager - Terry Park/City of Palms/Players Developement Complex
RGreen@leegov.com239-533-7425
Hammond, Michael
Calusa Blueway Coordinator
MHammond@leegov.com239-707-7981
Karim, Annisa
Manager - East District
AKarim@leegov.com239-229-7247
Lamey, Jason
Senior Planner
JLamey@leegov.com239-533-7446
Little, Vicki
Safety & Training Coordinator
VLittle@leegov.com239-229-0649
Loomis, Kathleen
Manager-West District
LOOMISKA@leegov.com239-707-7033
Thomas, Jasmine
Marketing Coordinator
JThomas@leegov.com239-533-7411
Valone, Kristie
Office Manager
KValone@leegov.com239-533-7437
Via, Colleen
Manager-South District
cvia@leegov.com239-498-0415