NAMEEMAILPHONE

Heavy Equipment

Baker, Anthony
Heavy Equipment Operator
ABaker@leegov.com239-478-4228
Bonisolli, Timothy
Equipment Operator-Boca Grande Community Park
TBonisolli@leegov.com239-357-8957
Brooks, Brian
Heavy Equipment Operator
BBrooks@leegov.com239-822-2532
Hayes, Douglas
Equipment Operator-Boca Grande Community Park
DHayes@leegov.com239-229-0579
Mee, Lawrence
Heavy Equipment Operator
LMee@leegov.com239-229-4130
Sanford, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JSanford@leegov.com239-823-0513
Santiago, Miguel
Equipment Operator, Senior
MSantiago2@leegov.com239-229-6442