NAMEEMAILPHONE

Heavy Equipment

Baker, Anthony
Heavy Equipment Operator
ABaker@leegov.com239-478-4228
Bonisolli, Timothy
Equipment Operator, Sr
TBonisolli@leegov.com239-357-8957
Brooks, Brian
Heavy Equipment Operator
BBrooks@leegov.com239-822-2532
Holt, Roy
Heavy Equipment Operator
RHolt@leegov.com239-634-5793
Mee, Lawrence
Heavy Equipment Operator
LMee@leegov.com239-229-4130
Sanford, James
Heavy Equipment Operator
JSanford@leegov.com239-823-0513
Santiago, Miguel
Equipment Operator, Sr
MSantiago2@leegov.com239-229-6442