NAMEEMAILPHONE

Emergency Operations Center

Diamond, Jonathan
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
JDiamond@leegov.com239-533-0601
Eck, Caitlyn
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
CEck@leegov.com239-533-0622
Floyd, William
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
BFLOYD@leegov.com239-533-0611
Fournier, Celeste
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
CFournier@leegov.com239-533-0694
Kelly, John
Manager, Emergency Planning
JKelly2@leegov.com239-533-0615
Massey, David
Administrative Specialist
DMassey@leegov.com239-533-0630
Quimby, Deborah
Public Safety, Special Needs Program Specialist
DQuimby@leegov.com239-533-0640
Rodgers, Michelle
Administrative Specialist
MRodgers@leegov.com239-533-0608
Tapfumaneyi, Sandra
Manager, Emergency Oper.
STapfumaneyi@leegov.com239-533-0614