Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Emergency Operations Center

Bjostad, James
Emergency Management Manager
JBjostad@leegov.com239-533-0617
Bridges, Sandra
Emergency Management Coordinator
SBridges@leegov.com239-533-0615
Floyd, William
Emergency Management Coordinator
BFLOYD@leegov.com239-533-0611
Fournier, Celeste
Emergency Management Coordinator
CFournier@leegov.com239-533-0694
Gomez, Cassandra
Student Volunteer
CGomez@leegov.com239-533-0622
Hanselman, Vicki
Volunteer
VHanselman@leegov.com239-533-0630
Harris, Alicia
Volunteer
AHarris@leegov.com239-533-0622
Herrell, Lindsay
Emergency Management Coordinator
LHerrell@leegov.com239-533-0601
Hutcheon, Georgia
Volunteer
GHutcheon@leegov.com239-533-0622
James, Amber
Student Volunteer
AJames@leegov.com239-533-0622
Klingensmith, James
JKlingensmith@leegov.com239-533-3062
Kory, Kyle
Student Volunteer
KKory@leegov.com239-533-0622
Massey, David
Student Volunteer
DMassey@leegov.com239-533-0622
Mayfield, Lee
Emergency Planning Manager
LMayfield@leegov.com239-533-0620
Nadler, Kristi
Emergency Management Coordinator
KNadler@leegov.com239-533-0610
Quimby, Deborah
Special Needs Program Specialist
DQuimby@leegov.com239-533-0640
Rodgers, Michelle
Administrative Specialist
MRodgers@leegov.com239-533-0605
Russell, David
DRussell2@leegov.com239-533-0622
Tapfumaneyi, Sandra
Emergency Operations Manager
STapfumaneyi@leegov.com239-533-0614
Vancil, Susan
Volunteer
SVancil@leegov.com239-533-0622