NAMEEMAILPHONE

Emergency Operations Center

Bjostad, James
MANAGER, EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
JBjostad@leegov.com239-533-0617
Almodovar, Pedro
Student Volunteer
PAlmodovar@leegov.com239-533-0622
Diamond, Jonathan
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
JDiamond@leegov.com239-533-0601
Eck, Caitlyn
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
CEck@leegov.com239-533-0622
Floyd, William
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
BFLOYD@leegov.com239-533-0611
Fournier, Celeste
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
CFournier@leegov.com239-533-0694
Hanselman, Vicki
Volunteer
VHanselman@leegov.com239-533-0630
Harris, Alicia
Volunteer
AHarris@leegov.com239-533-0622
Hutcheon, Georgia
Volunteer
GHutcheon@leegov.com239-533-0622
James, Amber
Student Volunteer
AJames@leegov.com239-533-0622
Kelly, John
Manager, Emergency Planning
JKelly2@leegov.com239-533-0615
Klingensmith, James
JKlingensmith@leegov.com239-533-3062
Kory, Kyle
Student Volunteer
KKory@leegov.com239-533-0622
Massey, David
Administrative Specialist
DMassey@leegov.com239-533-0630
McNeil, Mallorie
Student Volunteer
MMcNeil@leegov.com239-533-0622
Mumma, Caitlyn
Student Volunteer
CMumma@leegov.com239-533-0622
Nadler, Kristi
Coordinator, Emergency Mgmt
KNadler@leegov.com239-533-0610
Quimby, Deborah
Public Safety, Special Needs Program Specialist
DQuimby@leegov.com239-533-0640
Rodgers, Michelle
Administrative Specialist
MRodgers@leegov.com239-533-0608
Russell, David
DRussell2@leegov.com239-533-0622
Tapfumaneyi, Sandra
Manager, Emergency Oper.
STapfumaneyi@leegov.com239-533-0614
Williams, Kurt
Student Volunteer
KWilliams2@leegov.com239-533-0622