NAMEEMAILPHONE
Young, Mack
Director
MYoung@leegov.com239-533-7387
Acevedo, Alexus
Customer Service Specialist
AAcevedo2@leegov.com239-533-7387
Avila, Leonardo
Animal Control Investigator
LAvila@leegov.com239-533-7387
Britton, Kayla
Customer Service Supervisor
KBritton@leegov.com239-533-7387
Byler, Sue
Animal Control Officer
SByler@leegov.com239-533-7387
Charbonneau, Dawn
Animal Care Specialist
DCharbonneau@leegov.com239-533-7387
Cobian, Lynette
Animal Care Specialist
LCobian@leegov.com239-533-7387
Cox, Casey
Animal Control Officer
CCox@leegov.com239-823-4147
Darling, Brandy
Veterinary Technician
BDarling@leegov.com239-533-7387
Desrosiers, Kourtney
Animal Care Specialist
KDesrosiers@leegov.com239-533-7387
Diaz, Sean
Animal Control Officer
SDiaz@leegov.com239-533-7387
Favata, Amber
Customer Service Specialist
AFavata@leegov.com239-533-7387
Ferguson-Morrison, Nicole
Veterinarian
NFerguson-Morrison@leegov.com239-533-9211
Fielder, Susan
Animal Control Officer
SFielder@leegov.com239-533-7387
Fordiani, Karen
Public Information Specialist
KFordiani@leegov.com239-533-9202
Fuchs, Stephen
Customer Service Specialist
SFuchs@leegov.com239-533-7387
Garuti, Leah
Animal Care Specialist
LGaruti@leegov.com239-533-7387
Gorr, Sandra
Customer Service Specialist/Dispatcher
SGorr@leegov.com239-533-7387
Graham, Cole
Animal Control Officer
CGraham@leegov.com239-533-7387
Grinon, Reynaldo
Animal Control Officer
RGrinon@leegov.com239-533-7387
Hyatt, Rachel
Animal Control Officer
RHyatt@leegov.com239-533-7387
Hyer, Kerilyn
Animal Control Officer
KHyer@leegov.com239-533-7387
Kavanaugh, Kody
Animal Care Specialist
KKavanaugh@leegov.com239-533-7387
Kennedy, Kris
Maintenance Worker Sr. "Rex"
Kennedkr@leegov.com239-533-7387
Lindsey, Myranda
Customer Care Specialist
MLindsey@leegov.com239-533-7387
Machuca, Yesenia
Customer Service Specialist
YMachuca@leegov.com239-533-7387
McDowell, Michael
Animal Care Specialist
MMcDowell@leegov.com239-533-7387
Mena, Carlos
Animal Control Officer
CMena@leegov.com239-533-7387
Morales Santiago, Luis
Animal Care Specialist
LMoralesSantiago@leegov.com239-533-7387
Morales, Neisha
Customer Service Specialist
NMorales@leegov.com239-533-9217
Oliver, Errol
Animal Care Specialist
EOliver@leegov.com239-533-7387
Ortiz, Zemper
Animal Control Officer
ZOrtiz@leegov.com239-533-7387
Penney, Michele
Kennel Supervisor
MPenney2@leegov.com239-533-9201
Reich, Zachary
Animal Care Specialist
ZReich@leegov.com239-533-7387
Rivera, Alfredo
Animal Control Officer
ARivera@leegov.com239-533-7387
Rivera, Elena
Animal Care Specialist
ERivera2@leegov.com239-533-7387
Rothwell, Andrea
Manager
ARothwell@leegov.com239-533-9227
Saccomani, Joselyn
Animal Care Specialist
JSaccomani@leegov.com239-533-7387
Santana, Pedro
Animal Control Investigator
PSantana@leegov.com239-533-7387
Scribner, Brandon
Operations Manager
BScribner@leegov.com239-533-9203
Sechrist, Keith
Animal Control Investigator
KSechrist@leegov.com239-533-7387
Sheen, Sara
Customer Service Specialist
SSheen@leegov.com239-533-7387
Sibert, Bailey
Customer Service Specialist
BSibert@leegov.com239-533-9234
Sosa, Daisy
Customer Service Specialist
DSosa2@leegov.com239-533-9215
Soto, Abigail
Office Manager
AASoto@leegov.com239-533-9214
Starkey, Mary
Customer Service Specialist
mstarkey@leegov.com239-533-7387
Stevens, Linda
Customer Service Specialist
LStevens@leegov.com239-533-7387
Stone, Melissa
Kennel Supervisor
MStone@leegov.com239-533-9233
Stryker, Danielle
Veterinary Technician
DStryker@leegov.com239-533-7387
Stump, Monna
Animal Care Specialist
MStump@leegov.com239-533-7387
Tendick-Matesanz, Beatriz
Animal Care Specialist
BTendick-Matesanz@leegov.com239-533-7387
Terry, Tina
Veterinary Technician
TTerry@leegov.com239-533-7387
Trudo, Troy
Field Operations Manager
TTrudo@leegov.com239-229-0497
Turner, Tracy
Customer Service Specialist
TTurner@leegov.com239-533-7387
Urbanski, Christopher
Animal Control Officer
CUrbanski@leegov.com239-533-7387
Van Tasell, Nicole
Veterinary Technician
NVanTasell@leegov.com239-533-7387
Vickery, Christine
Customer Service Specialist
CVickery@leegov.com239-533-7387
Wilson, Francis
Customer Service Specialist
FWilson@leegov.com239-533-7387