NAMEEMAILPHONE

Construction

Gammon, Scott
Manager, Public Works Programs
SGammon@leegov.com239-533-8530
Jacobs, Rodney
Technician II
RJacobs@leegov.com239-533-9300
Koch, John
Technician Sr.
JKoch@leegov.com239-533-9300
Murphy, David
DOT Deputy Director, Public Works
DMurphy@leegov.com239-533-8578
Pledger, Cindy
Technician Sr.
CPledger@leegov.com239-533-9300
Romano, Sebastian
Public Works, Project Manager
SRomano@leegov.com239-533-9300