Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Aquatics-Pools

Angelo, Rosina
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard) - Pine Island
RAngelo@leegov.com239-283-2220
Barr, Jordyn
Programmer-San Carlos Community Pool
JBarr@leegov.com239-267-6002
Burns, Christopher
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard)
CBurns@leegov.com239-369-8277
Harrington, Arthur
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard)
AHarrington@leegov.com239-369-8277
Harris, Richard
Aquatics Maintenance Specialist
RHarris2@leegov.com239-707-6458
Pollack, Glenn
Programmer-Lehigh Community Pool
GPollack@leegov.com239-369-8277
Rapp, Paul
Sr. Program Specialist (Lifeguard) - San Carlos Pool
PRapp@leegov.com239-267-6002