NAMEEMAILPHONE

Aquatics-Pools

Angelo, Rosina
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
RAngelo@leegov.com239-283-2220
Barr, Jordyn
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
JBarr@leegov.com239-267-6002
Burns, Christopher
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
CBurns@leegov.com239-369-8277
Harrington, Arthur
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
AHarrington@leegov.com239-369-8277
Harris, Richard
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
RHarris2@leegov.com239-707-6458
Kelso, John
Tradesworker IV
JKelso@leegov.com239-834-4349
Pollack, Glenn
Program Specialist - Lifeguard
GPollack@leegov.com239-656-7763