Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE
Mercado, Roger
Department Director
RMercado@leegov.com239-533-7920

Administration

Allison, Paula
Office Manager
PAllison@leegov.com239-533-7927
Crist, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
BCrist@leegov.com239-533-1463
Denigris, Jo-ann
Administrative Assistant
JDenigris@leegov.com239-533-1461
Gretten, Laurie
Administrative Assistant
LGretten@leegov.com239-533-1466
Krejci, Jason
G.I.S. Coordinator
JKrejci@leegov.com239-533-7961
McPherson, Sharon
Administrative Assistant
SMcPherson@leegov.com239-533-1464

Contract Management

Bell, Denise
Contract Specialist
DBell@leegov.com239-533-7935
Gibbs, Maxine
Contract Specialist
MGibbs@leegov.com239-533-7944
Gilkerson, Deanna
Program Manager
DGilkerson@leegov.com239-533-7918
Paxton, Debra
Contract Specialist
DPaxton@leegov.com239-533-7942
Selby, Candace
Contract Specialist
CSelby@leegov.com239-533-7924

Family Self-Sufficiency

Bantillo, Cynthia
Human Services Coordinator
CBantillo@leegov.com239-533-7914
Bartz, Sandra
Eligibility Specialist
SBartz@leegov.com239-533-7971
Carter, Amanda
Intern
ACarter@leegov.com239-533-7982
Correa, Liz
Eligibility Specialist
LCorrea@leegov.com239-533-7906
Garrison, Shannon
Eligibility Coordinator
SGarrison@leegov.com239-533-7910
Harmsen, Michelle
Eligibility Specialist
MHarmsen@leegov.com239-533-7971
Hasak, Silvia
Human Services Coordinator
SHasak@leegov.com239-533-7912
Hensley, Judith
Eligibility Specialist
JHensley@leegov.com239-533-7937
Hustad, Kim
Program Manager
KHustad@leegov.com239-533-7916
Jewett, Robin
Human Services Coordinator
RJewett@leegov.com239-533-7905
Jimenez, Noemi
Eligibility Specialist
NJimenez@leegov.com239-533-7913
Lawyer, George
Administrative Specialist
GLawyer@leegov.com239-533-7934
LeBlanc, Roberta
Human Services Coordinator
RLeblanc@leegov.com239-533-7907
Maldonado, Janeth
Eligibility Coordinator
JMaldonado@leegov.com239-533-7932
Rodriguez, Joanne
Human Services Coordinator
JRodriguez@leegov.com239-533-7909
Rush, Anita
Eligibility Specialist
ARush@leegov.com239-533-7903
Sanichara, Lelunda
Human Services Coordinator
LSanichara@leegov.com239-533-7933
Torres, Kellie-Ann
Human Services Coordinator
KTorres@leegov.com239-533-7915
Walker, Vinnette
Eligibility Specialist
VWalker@leegov.com239-533-7915

Fiscal

Childers, Diana
Fiscal Officer
DChilders@leegov.com239-533-7950
Cullember, Marla
Account Clerk, Senior
MCullember@leegov.com239-533-7917
Dennis, Carolyn
Account Clerk, Senior
CDennis@leegov.com239-533-7967
Hollis, Barbara
Fiscal Manager
BHollis@leegov.com239-533-7923
Vonberg, Debra
Fiscal Officer
DVonberg@leegov.com239-533-7973

Homeless Management Information Systems

Albino, Juan
HMIS Assistant
JAlbino@leegov.com239-533-7919
Pateidl, Eric
Program Manager
EPateidl@leegov.com239-533-7925

Housing Services

Betrus, Robert
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
RBetrus@leegov.com239-533-7952
Bissell, Brian
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
BBissell@leegov.com239-533-7943
Castillo, Ana
Administrative Specialist
ACastillo@leegov.com239-533-7926
Curran, Debbie
Housing Finance Counselor
DCurran@leegov.com239-533-7938
DeGuzman, Diane
Housing Finance Counselor
DDeGuzman@leegov.com239-533-7953
Effing, George
Housing Rehabilitation Specialist
GEffing@leegov.com239-533-7959
Espinosa, Melissa
Housing Finance Counselor
MEspinosa@leegov.com239-533-7939

Neighborhood Building

Boudreaux, Julie
Program Manager
JBoudreaux@leegov.com239-533-7911
Collado, Tiffany
Intern
TCollado@leegov.com239-533-7985
Daltry-Johnson, Tara
Human Services Coordinator
TDaltry-Johnson@leegov.com239-533-7968
Donato-Hitchcock, Nora
Neighborhood Relations Coordinator
NDonato-Hitchcock@leegov.com239-533-7947
Paoletta, Melissa
Administrative Specialist
MPaoletta@leegov.com239-533-7922
Purks, Laura
Neighborhood Relatons Specialist
LPurks@leegov.com239-533-7964
Rubinski, Jessica
Neighborhood Accountability Board Coordinator
JRubinski@leegov.com239-533-7956
Sutton, Jeannie
Coordinator, Grants
JSutton@leegov.com239-533-7958

Veterans Services

Delorenzo, Jon
Veteran Service Officer
JDelorenzo@leegov.com239-533-7978
Ramirez, Jonathan
Veteran Service Officer
JRamirez@leegov.com239-533-7975
Van Ness, Rodney
Veteran Service Manager
RVanNess@leegov.com239-533-7977