NAMEEMAILPHONE

Northwest Regional Library

Beck, Tiffany
Library Assistant
TBeck@leegov.com239-533-4700
Contrucci, Albert
Library Associate, Circulation Supervisor
AContrucci@leegov.com239-533-4700
Diekman, Alyssa
Librarian
ADiekman@leegov.com239-533-4711
Dunn, Linda
Library Assistant
LDunn@leegov.com239-533-4700
Garcia-Miranda, Gisselle
Library Assistant
GGarcia-Miranda@leegov.com239-533-4700
Harman, Ann
Library Page
AHarman@leegov.com239-533-4700
Hill, Rowland
Library Page
RHill@leegov.com239-533-4700
Hobbs, George
Library Associate
GHobbs@leegov.com239-533-4700
Lindner, Anita
Library Page
ALindner@leegov.com239-533-4700
Mcwilliam, Amy Jane
Senior Librarian, Youth Services
AMcwilliam@leegov.com239-533-4700
Miller, Cheryl
Library Page
CMiller@leegov.com239-533-4700
Moore, Cassandra
Library Assistant
CMoore@leegov.com239-533-4700
Perez, Ivette
Library Page
IPerez@leegov.com239-533-4700
Pravilenko, Natalia
Library Assistant
NPravilenko@leegov.com239-533-4700
Reuffer, Susan
Librarian, Reference
SReuffer@leegov.com239-533-4700
Roe, Sheila
Library Page
SRoe@leegov.com239-533-4700
Waszmer, Deborah
Library Page
DWaszmer@leegov.com239-533-4710
Wright, Marsha
Library Assistant
MWright@leegov.com239-533-4400