Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Cape Coral Library

Ascol, Kelsi
Library Assistant
KAscol@leegov.com239-533-4500
Barany, Colleen
Reference Librarian
CBarany@leegov.com239-533-4500
Calkins, Janet
Librarian
JCalkins@leegov.com239-533-4500
Carbone, Phillis
Library Page
PCarbone@leegov.com239-533-4500
Crann, Barbara
Library Page
BCrann@leegov.com239-533-4500
Crim, Helen
Library Assistant
HCrim@leegov.com239-533-4500
Dombrowski, Julia
JDombrowski@leegov.com239-533-4500
Gee, Summer
Library Assistant
SGee@leegov.com239-533-4320
Gilham, Heather
Youth Services Librarian
HGilham@leegov.com239-533-4500
Hawkins, Matt
Librarian I
MHawkins@leegov.com239-533-4000
Hersh, Tori
Principal Librarian,Regional Manager
THersh@leegov.com239-533-4522
Karwowski, Cheryl
Library Page
CKarwowski@leegov.com239-533-4500
Mehl, Hortencia
Library Associate
HMehl@leegov.com239-533-4500
Noriega, Danyela
Library Page
DNoriega@leegov.com239-533-4000
Perla, Shala
Library Page
SPerla@leegov.com239-533-4510
Schandorsky, Debra
Library Associate-YS
DSchandorsky@leegov.com239-533-4500
Simkins, Paige
Librarian
PSimkins@leegov.com239-533-4500
Thomas, Dorsey
Library Assistant
dthomas@leegov.com239-533-4500
Tonjes, Rebecca
Library Assistant
RTonjes@leegov.com239-533-4500
Weissborn, Elaine
Senior Librarian
EWeissborn@leegov.com239-533-4500
Williams, Alexis
Library Associate
AWilliams@leegov.com239-533-4500
Zayranova, Konstantina
Library Assistant
KZayranova@leegov.com239-533-4500