NAMEEMAILPHONE

Cape Coral Library

Ascol, Kelsi
Library Assistant
KAscol@leegov.com239-533-4500
Barany, Colleen
Reference Librarian
CBarany@leegov.com239-533-4500
Bates, Ariel
ABates@leegov.com239-533-4500
Carballet, Luis
Library Page
LCarballet@leegov.com239-533-4320
Carbone, Phillis
Library Page
PCarbone@leegov.com239-533-4500
Crann, Barbara
Library Page
BCrann@leegov.com239-533-4500
Crim, Helen
Library Assistant
HCrim@leegov.com239-533-4500
Gilham, Heather
Youth Services Librarian
HGilham@leegov.com239-533-4500
Hankins, Dana
Library Page
DHankins@leegov.com239-533-4500
Hawkins, Matt
Librarian I
MHawkins@leegov.com239-533-4530
Kazala, Susan
Library Page
SKazala@leegov.com239-533-4500
Lindner, Anita
Library Page
ALindner@leegov.com239-533-4700
Mehl, Hortencia
Library Associate
HMehl@leegov.com239-533-4500
Noriega, Danyela
Library Page
DNoriega@leegov.com239-533-4000
Schandorsky, Debra
Library Associate-YS
DSchandorsky@leegov.com239-533-4500
Simkins, Paige
Librarian
PSimkins@leegov.com239-533-4500
Thomas, Dorsey
Library Assistant
dthomas@leegov.com239-533-4500
Tonjes, Rebecca
Library Assistant
RTonjes@leegov.com239-533-4500
Williams, Alexis
Library Associate
AWilliams@leegov.com239-533-4500
Zayranova, Konstantina
Library Associate, Senior—Circulation Supervisor
KZayranova@leegov.com239-533-4028