NAMEEMAILPHONE

Support

Adkins, Maggie
Customer Service Specialist
MAdkins@leegov.com239-533-0140
Arnold, Elizabeth
Customer Service Specialist
EArnold@leegov.com239-533-2115
Bahena, Rosa
Administrative Specialist, Senior
RBahena@leegov.com239-533-2221
Butzler, Christine
Customer Service Specialist
CButzler@leegov.com239-533-3111
Chick, Laurel
Manager, Internal Services
LChick@leegov.com239-533-2221
Conatser, Joyce
Fiscal Officer, Sr.
JConatser@leegov.com239-533-2221
Dauti, Sandra
Fiscal Officer
SDauti@leegov.com239-533-8315
Rasner, Kim
Administrative Specialist, Senior
KRasner@leegov.com239-533-2107
Sekulski, Georgia
Customer Service Specialist, Sr.
SEKULSG@leegov.com239-533-2113
Usher, Gerry
Administrative Assistant
GUsher@leegov.com239-533-2109
Walker, Brianna
Administrative Specialist
BWalker@leegov.com239-533-2221
Welborn, Beckie
Customer Service Specialist
BWelborn@leegov.com239-533-2245