Sign In
NAMEEMAILPHONE

Fort Myers Library

Bailey, Virginia
Library Assistant
VBailey@leegov.com239-533-4600
Burks, Lauren
Library Associate/Telephone Reference
LBurks@leegov.com239-533-4600
Carver, Tracy
Library Associate – Telephone Reference
TCarver@leegov.com239-533-4600
Chidley, Jane
Library Associate
JChidley@leegov.com239-533-4600
Cifelli, Laura
Librarian
LCifelli@leegov.com239-533-4600
Creasap, Margaret
Library Page
MCreasap@leegov.com239-533-4600
Duff, William
Library Assistant
WDuff@leegov.com239-533-4600
Dunn, Rose
Library Associate/Reference
RDunn@leegov.com239-533-4600
Fielden, Marianne
Library Assistant
MFielden@leegov.com239-533-4600
Fortune, Kimberly
Librarian
KFortune@leegov.com239-533-4627
Friewald, Ellen
Library Page
EFriewald@leegov.com239-533-4600
Frye, Jill
Library Associate/Reference
JFrye@leegov.com239-533-4600
Genealogy
Genealogy@leegov.com239-533-4600
Hassler, Erica
Librarian
EHassler@leegov.com239-533-4600
Henderson, Gina
Library Associate-Youth Services
GHenderson@leegov.com239-533-4600
Henderson, Shaun
Library Associate – Telephone Reference
SHenderson@leegov.com239-533-4600
Hill, Sherry
Senior Librarian/Youth Services
SHill@leegov.com239-533-4600
Holzinger, Constance
Library Associate/Telephone Reference
CHolzinger@leegov.com239-533-4600
Johnson, Gareth
Library Associate/Telephone Reference
GJohnson@leegov.com239-533-4621
Johnson, LaTonya
Library Page
LJohnson@leegov.com239-533-4600
Jones, Rebecca
Library Associate - Youth Services
RJones4@leegov.com239-533-4616
Krueger, Amy
Senior Librarian
AKrueger@leegov.com239-533-4600
Lemire, Amie
Head of Reference
ALemire@leegov.com239-533-4610
Maxwell, Elizabeth
Librarian/Telephone Reference
EMaxwell@leegov.com239-533-4600
Mulcahy, Bryan
Librarian
BMulcahy@leegov.com239-533-4600
Niles, Nazma
Library Assistant
NNiles@leegov.com239-533-4600
Nordlund, Christine
Library Assistant
CNordlund@leegov.com239-533-4600
Petryszak, Constance
Library Page
CPetryszak@leegov.com239-533-4600
Pfoutz, Judith
Library Page
JPfoutz@leegov.com239-533-4600
Pintado, Anita
Principal Librarian, Regional Manager
APintado@leegov.com239-533-4625
Presnell, Kathleen
Librarian/Youth Services
KPresnell@leegov.com239-533-4600
Richardson, Susan
Library Page
SRichardson@leegov.com239-533-4600
Rockhey, Jessica
Library Assistant
JRockhey@leegov.com239-533-4600
Smiley, Fredrick
Librarian
FSmiley@leegov.com239-533-4600
Yoraschek, Victoria
Library Assistant
VYoraschek@leegov.com239-533-4600
Zenn, Stephen
Library Page
SZenn@leegov.com239-533-4600