NAMEEMAILPHONE

Beaches-Boat Ramps

Barnes, Thomas
Sr. Maintenance-Bowditch Regional Park
TBarnes@leegov.com239-823-1447
Byrd, Rhonda
Sr. Maintenance-Punta Rassa Boat Ramp/Causeway/Bunche Beach
RByrd@leegov.com239-229-0678
Conrad, Christopher
Tradesworker II-West Shoreline Beaches
CConrad@leegov.com239-229-1697
Cook, Haywood
Sr Maintenance-Punta Rassa Boat Ramp/Causeway/Bunche Beach
HCook@leegov.com239-765-6250
Curran, Daniel
Sr. Maintenance-Lynn Hall Park/Bowditch Regional Park
DCurran2@leegov.com239-229-0557
Ferster, Stephen
Sr. Maintenance-Bonita Beach
SFerster@leegov.com239-229-0467
Fortier, Andrew
Sr. Maintenance-Lynn Hall Park/Bowditch Regional Park
AFortier@leegov.com239-707-6284
Greenwood, James
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Bonita Beach
JGreenwood@leegov.com239-949-4615
Hall, Charles
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Bowditch/Lynn Hall
CHall@leegov.com239-765-6250
Hardy, Ronald
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Bowditch/Lynn Hall
RHardy@leegov.com239-765-6794
Hassie, Al
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Bowditch/Lynn Hall
AHassie@leegov.com239-765-6250
Holbrook, Jeff
Sr. Maintenance-Lynn Hall Park/Bowditch Regional Park
JHolbrook@leegov.com239-229-0476
Kacynski, Daniel
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Wa-Ke Hatchee
DKacynski@leegov.com239-432-2154
Lawhon, Terry
Sr. Maintenance-Bonita Beach Park
TLawhon@leegov.com239-229-1641
Miller, Andrew
Sr. Maintenance-Punta Rassa Boat Ramp/Causeway/Bunche Beach
AMiller@leegov.com239-826-0766
Schroat, Cory
Sr. Maintenance-Punta Rassa Boat Ramp/Causeway/Bunche Beach
CSchroat@leegov.com239-765-6250
Shivel, Keith
Sr. Maintenance-Causeway Islands/Bunche Beach
KShivel@leegov.com239-822-6897
Whitright, Charles
Sr. Maintenance Specialist - Bonita Beach
CWhitright@leegov.com239-949-4615
Woods-Hill, Holly
Sr. Maintenance Specialist-Bowditch/Lynn Hall Park
HWoods-Hill@leegov.com239-765-6250
Wright, Angela
Sr. Maintenance - Estero
AWright@leegov.com239-229-1697